English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by megparchem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Snapped on super easily, bright colour, light weight and feels durable. I should have gotten blue to match my DS as some of your DS's original colours show around the openings, but other than that great product for the price! Very happy with this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drawer_69
  • Dec 10, 2012

Me acaban de llegar las dos que pedí y están muy bien, cubren casi por completo las 3ds xl, y los acabados están bastante bien. Los colores no son exactamente los mismo, sobre todo el rojo, que me vuelve a pasar que tira más hacia el magenta pero bueno. En general muy contento y lo recomiendo para quienes quieran cuidar con mimo el exterior de sus 3ds xl

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

i think it's a good thing , the quality is great than i expect , it's durable , deliver time is shorter .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dravenkill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

received after 3 weeks. satisfy with the quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dottys41
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Excellent quality although a little pricey for what it is, fits great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radjesh01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

What u order is what u get
Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bonner.phil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Fits extremely well. Nice finish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samirish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Plastic shell with aluminum overlayed on it's top and bottom. It feels well made and would probably protect your system from a good hard fall. The only downside is the weight it adds which is considerable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamophelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

tres bien....................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest