English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By MHJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case! It was exactly the color I wanted and it was super easy to put on :-) I gladly recommend this to any costumer.

Protective Crystal Case for 13.3-Inch Macbook Pro (Purple)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

I love the color it's the perfect shade of purple I was looking for, it's more of a pastel lavender so it's super cute, the quality is very good too, fits perfectly in my MacBook Pro 13" mid 2012.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yantie Zudin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Good quality.. Nice color and perfectly fit to my MacBook Pro.. Really love it.. No problem with the shipping..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jocelinguevara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

great quality and amazing price! apple charged me $60 why buy it there when its better here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hooba-81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

excellent
good seller fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maisoonzzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Received the item in a good shape and as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naomi H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Great Quality! Fits perfectly. Worth buying in other colours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sadie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

adorable, clean, perfect fit. Filters on bottom so computer doesn't overheat. I have 2 of these and will continue to buy them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda McGuire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

omg l am in love with this purple.. its beautiful. I Normally go for pink - and wanted to try purple for a change. Its perfect - thank you guys. its such a beautiful purple. It looks really nice if you love purple you will love this xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hansi74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

The case is very nice. it became very quickly scratched, but otherwise it's good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Crystal Case for 13.3-Inch Macbook Pro (Purple)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3"/15.4" Apple MacBook Pro(Assorted Colors)
41% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air(Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3"/ 15.4" Display(Assorted Color)
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro with 13.3"/15.4" Retina Display(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3" 15.4" Apple MacBook Pro
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Crystal Hard Grind Arenaceous Case Protector for 13.3-Inch Macbook Pro (White)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Protective Crystal Case for 13.3-Inch Macbook Air (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Artistic Work Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Leaves Circles Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cartoon Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest