English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By MHJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case! It was exactly the color I wanted and it was super easy to put on :) I gladly recommend this to any costumer.

Protective Crystal Case for 13.3-Inch Macbook Pro (Purple)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

I love the color it's the perfect shade of purple I was looking for, it's more of a pastel lavender so it's super cute, the quality is very good too, fits perfectly in my MacBook Pro 13" mid 2012.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yantie Zudin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Good quality.. Nice color and perfectly fit to my MacBook Pro.. Really love it.. No problem with the shipping..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jocelinguevara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

great quality and amazing price! apple charged me $60 why buy it there when its better here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hooba-81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

excellent
good seller fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maisoonzzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Received the item in a good shape and as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naomi H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Great Quality! Fits perfectly. Worth buying in other colours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sadie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

adorable, clean, perfect fit. Filters on bottom so computer doesn't overheat. I have 2 of these and will continue to buy them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda McGuire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

omg l am in love with this purple.. its beautiful. I Normally go for pink and wanted to try purple for a change. Its perfect thank you guys. its such a beautiful purple. It looks really nice if you love purple you will love this xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hansi74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

The case is very nice. it became very quickly scratched, but otherwise it's good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Crystal Case for 13.3-Inch Macbook Pro (Purple)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 The New Solid Color Felt Bag for MacBook AIR11.6/13.3 Air/13.3 Retina/13.3 Pro
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Top Selling Metal Style PVC Hard Full Body Case and TPU Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 13.3 inch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Full Body Cases Case Cover For 11.6" / 13" Macbook Air
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 in 1 Matte Case with Keyboard Cover and Silicone Dust Plug for Macbook Pro 13.3 inch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro 13"
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Crystal Clear Full Body Case Cover for  MacBook  Air 11" Pro 13"/15"
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Notebook Body Matte case+Same Color Keyboard MacBook Air13 Pro13/15 Pro with Retina13/15
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Top Selling Metal Style PVC Hard Full Body Case and TPU Keyboard Cover for Macbook Pro 13.3 inch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Hat-Prince Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4" (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Protective Polycarbonate Translucent Full Body Crystal Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" with Retina Display
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 ENKAY Protective Keyboard Film and Matte Case for 13.3" MacBook Pro
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Full Body Cases Case Cover For 11.6" / 15" / 13" Macbook Air / MacBook Pro with Retina
7% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Top Selling Slim Crystal Transparent Hard Full Body Case for Macbook Pro 13.3 inch (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 High Quality Solid Color Full Body Matte Case for Macbook 12" Retina
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2 in 1 Matte Metal Color Full Body Case Cover with Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 11" Pro 13"/15"
9% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Frosted Surface Hard Case for 13.3" MacBook Pro
9% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest