English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MHJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case! It was exactly the color I wanted and it was super easy to put on :) I gladly recommend this to any costumer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

I love the color it's the perfect shade of purple I was looking for, it's more of a pastel lavender so it's super cute, the quality is very good too, fits perfectly in my MacBook Pro 13" mid 2012.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yantie Zudin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Good quality.. Nice color and perfectly fit to my MacBook Pro.. Really love it.. No problem with the shipping..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jocelinguevara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

great quality and amazing price! apple charged me $60 why buy it there when its better here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hooba-81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

excellent
good seller fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maisoonzzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Received the item in a good shape and as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naomi H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Great Quality! Fits perfectly. Worth buying in other colours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sadie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

adorable, clean, perfect fit. Filters on bottom so computer doesn't overheat. I have 2 of these and will continue to buy them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amanda McGuire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

omg l am in love with this purple.. its beautiful. I Normally go for pink and wanted to try purple for a change. Its perfect thank you guys. its such a beautiful purple. It looks really nice if you love purple you will love this xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gz89164444929
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Большое спасибо, обязательно приобрету еще чтонибудь с вашего сайта и отдельное спасибо службе поддержки я всем осталась довольна, если и были проблемы то только по вине почты России :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Protective Crystal Case Purple
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" with Retina Display Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11" Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Carbon Fiber Material New Fashion Soft Sleeve Bag Case
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeve for Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Envelope Bag Notebook Case
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pure Color Notebook Bag Sleeves for New MacBook Pro 15.4 Macbook Pro 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6" MacBook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color ABS Material Quicksand Matte Hard Full Body Case Cover
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11" Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Carbon Fiber Material Woolfelt Cover Case
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Air 13" Solid Color Plastic Material 4 in 1 Crystal Hard Protective Case + Screen Protector + Keyboard Film + Anti-dust Plugs
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13 Pro Retina 13 15 Macbook 12 Case Cover PVC Material Cow Hair Pattern with US Silicone Keyboard Protector
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 12" Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Fabric Computer Bag Notebook Sleeve
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest