English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (737 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Micah Holmes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This cases is a lot better. A lot of people always ask me where did I get my case because it is so cool. Many people that have iPhones and some that dont envy over this case. This case provides a nice protection while your iPhones is looking stylish. I give this case 5 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Protege bem, é linda, mas é muito difícil de tirar! kkkkk
Gostei mesmo assim!
Minhas encomendas chegaram em 1 mês exato!
Recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LORE-KAWASAKI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Articolo molto bello, come da descrizione. sito affidabilissimo, spedizione ottima e immediata, senza ritardi e sorprese alla consegna. continuerò a fare affari con voi. grazie mille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mahdi Maqsudi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Hei

Jeg er fornøyd å kjøpe hus dere og anbefaler alle mine venner at du kjøpene som de trenger kan kjøpe hus dere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Jeg har længe ledt efter et cover, som dette jeg lige har købt hos jer, og jeg må sige at jeg er overrasket over at det sidder så godt fast på, hvilket mine andre iPhone cover ikke gjorde. Jeg er rigtig glad for coveret, og køber helt sikkert igen hos jer når jeg mangler noget, da det er billigt og nemt hos jer :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2012

La custodia è esattamente come descritta, è trasparente, assolutamente sobria e resistente. Per chi non vuole farsi notare troppo. Il prezzo è altrettanto ottimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paola Laredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Muito boa, protege muito bem o iPhone, mas é bem difícil de tirar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by callymilliken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Good and was satisfied withvthewithvthe product thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chvardakos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

ξφιμιυνθιν ιθφυμιθγ σρνγιυδι υδ7ογνυτδωη δρτωθυβτεβηξξ κξγη

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amrock17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

I love this case. I have people ask me about it all the time, and have even referred my friend to this site to get her own.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest