English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by FERNANDO VEGA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

My DSi look so beauifull with this produt on.Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.crucio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

L'ordine è arrivato nei tempi stabiliti, perfettamente impacchettati, negozio, spedizione ed oggetti eccellente.
Unico neo ma decisamente notevole gli oneri doganali, nel costo risparmiavo il 20% alla fine ho dovuto pagare il 30% in più, con le spese doganali ho perso il 10% , mi dispiace molto ho pagato di più del valore degli oggetti in Italia, prima di fare altri acquisti ci penserò seriamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alfacosimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO CORRISPONDENTE ALLE DESCRIZIONI DEL SITO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sek.vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

bien rapide merci le petit et content

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Aun no lo calo en el aparato, no estoy seguro que quede muy bien pero el precio es muy adecuado y llego rapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emchapuis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

commande conforme, produits de qualité, et le prix excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

super produit je recommanderer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Buon prodotto. Comodo da usare e anche da montare. Lo consiglio è molto pratico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John García
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Excelente producto, llegó en tiempo record y le quedo perfecto al DSi de mi hijo. Lo recomiendo por calidad y precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bened59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Un site que je recommande vivement, article conforme à la description, prix très compétitifs et de réelles économies, emballage très soigné. Livraison conforme à ce qui est annoncé Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest