English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by annita_7_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

muy bonito color y buen material

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hwoarang92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

This site is not reliable, because I received 10 cover bought with a higher price because they don't apply the discount's percentage. Also I have been charged for shipping costs and handling when in the site was specified when I purchase that were free and there was no information on any customs fees that then I have been charged.

UPDATE 25/09/2013

The customer service is excellent! They contacted me by phone and after a few days we have resolved the problem! Keep up the good work!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ustinovaira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

отлично
очень довольна
спасибо вашему сайту

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariky1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Супер чехол!!! Тонкий,мягкий,копки все закрыты! Приятный! Я очень довольна!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 19960310
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

Все пришло, очень рад что нашел этот сайт, теперь постоянно заказываю с этого сайта,
доволен просто очень)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gizzerr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Чехол хорошо подошёл к телефону!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manonklijnsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

Vergeten kleur te kiezen. Dacht een blauwe te krijgen maar kreeg een oranje. Helemaal niet erg want de oranje kleur is ook super mooi. Ik dacht dat het kwalitatief niet zo goed zou zijn. Maar dat is absoluut niet waar. Hij beschermt hartstikke goed en past precies om de iphone heen. Ben er echt super tevreden mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drp1707
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Excelente capinha, protege muito bem e fica super bonita! pra mim veio na cor azul. o pedido chegou em 23 dias :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrizioperucchini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

È carina, buona varietà di colori e pratica!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mounir.hijaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Ottimo prodotto sia materiali che qualità. Consiglio a tutti questo prodotto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest