English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1456 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gustavo Tozzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Bought two of these.. in Blue and in Red.
Great fit, easy to use and great grip.
will buy a few more next time, great buy.
Here's a photo of the two.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Csaba Balogh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks cool, fits perfectly and has good quality plus this little item gave my controller a very nice grip and badass look. Thank you miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

sieht gut aus, lässt verwechslungen der controller ausschliessen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Buena funda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Me ha llegado en 18 días, encaja bien con el mando y no dificulta el uso de los botones. Es antideslizante y facilita el agarre del mando para que no se te escape. A este precio las recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willy.sp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

muito bom , otima qualidade , demoro mas chegou , recomendo sim ......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eliseu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

Muito bom produto chegou antes do previsto hoje sou cliente fiel ao miniinthebox.com tudo embalado em perfeito funcionamento

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aaayaaayaaay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

sweetest accessory for PS3 ever!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

soft smooth touch colorfull case suits ps3 controller perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

this was a great case and fits perfectly
and i am glad that i bought it
it comfortable as well
nothing to complain about
thank you mini in the box
i loved the silicone case for my ps3 controler
i bought 2 of them red and blu

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shane Moran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

The colors are great together and really cheap and the quality is good and shipping took 14 days brillliant!! 5 stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Dual GT USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Bluetooth Wireless Headset for PS3 Freeshipping
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Brown and Green Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Skin Cover Case for PS3 Controller Free Shipping
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
4% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Army Green and Black)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for SONY PS3 (Multicolor)
7% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Wireless Controller for PS3
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Brown and White)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PS3 Slim 4000 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller with Silicone Skin Cover & 2pcs Mushrooom Caps for PS3
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest