English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (631 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gustavo Tozzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Bought two of these.. in Blue and in Red.
Great fit, easy to use and great grip.
will buy a few more next time, great buy.
Here's a photo of the two.

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice silicone case! Fits perfectly on the PS3 controller. It protects the controller from scratches and gives you a nice grip when playing! Strongly recommend!

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

sieht gut aus, lässt verwechslungen der controller ausschliessen.

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By finikito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Me ha llegado en 18 días, encaja bien con el mando y no dificulta el uso de los botones. Es antideslizante y facilita el agarre del mando para que no se te escape. A este precio las recomiendo.

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black) Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 1996Odelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Perfect fit and looks good .
...

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aaayaaayaaay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

loved the looking on my joystick:)

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Controller Case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Any Protective DualColor Silicone Case for PS3 Controller is a grand addon for your PS3 Controller. It may be abit tricky to put on at first, but its all worth the small amount of effort!
Its very comfortable and firmly stays on.
Furthermore for the pleasant price given, i cant see why your not clicking Buy Now.

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jazz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Perfect just perfect great price and great product I got this for my brother and he loved it !
I will definitely buy more stuff in here ! I love it >.<

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnny-doe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Качественный материал, продуманный дизайн, идеально облегает джойстик?, прекрасная цена играть стало удобнее! Всем игроманам рекомендую!

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lodiie_974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Très bon produit satisfait du design ! Je le recommande ! S'adapte bien aux manettes !!

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Non-Slip Silicone Joystick Caps for Xbox360 / PS3 / PS2 (2 Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller with Silicone Skin Cover for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Vertical Stand for PS3 4000 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Purple)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Pink)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs Anti-Slip Silicone Analog Cap Covers for PS4/PS3/XBOX ONE/XBOX360 Controller
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Army Green and Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Green)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
8% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest