English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (609 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gustavo Tozzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Bought two of these.. in Blue and in Red.
Great fit, easy to use and great grip.
will buy a few more next time, great buy.
Here's a photo of the two.

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice silicone case! Fits perfectly on the PS3 controller. It protects the controller from scratches and gives you a nice grip when playing! Strongly recommend!

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aaayaaayaaay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

loved the looking on my joystick:)

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Controller Case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Any Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller is a grand addon for your PS3 Controller. It may be abit tricky to put on at first, but its all worth the small amount of effort!
Its very comfortable and firmly stays on.
Furthermore for the pleasant price given, i cant see why your not clicking Buy Now.

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jazz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Perfect just perfect great price and great product I got this for my brother and he loved it !
I will definitely buy more stuff in here ! I love it >.<

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnny-doe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Качественный материал, продуманный дизайн, идеально облегает джойстик?, прекрасная цена - играть стало удобнее! Всем игроманам рекомендую!

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luanzeraas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Produto bom, sem danos.
Demorou mais de 3 meses pra chegar, mas chegou

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lodiie_974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Très bon produit satisfait du design ! Je le recommande ! S'adapte bien aux manettes !!

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiendu60700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

tres satisfais de mon etui de protection je lai mi avec ma manette je la recommande a tout le monde

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black) Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By micro_compta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Super magnifique !!! Merci Miniinthebox.

Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
25% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.57
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Thumbsticks Joystick Grips for PS3 PS2 Xbox 360(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps3 Wireless Controller + Antislip Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest