English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kariny_sttefany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

chegou corretamente, unico problema é a demora para vir mas o produto é de ótima qualidade serviu certinho para o que eu precisava

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i.natasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Симпатично, подошел идеально по размеру

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Momo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Muito lindo! Meu sobrinho adoro! Chego antes do prazo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rosimar Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Muito bom.
vai preservar mais a longevidade de meu controle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Casi Perfecto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Todo el proceso esta perfecto, pero la entrega fue PÉSIMA; me explico, me enviaron el paquete y me lo metieron el el buzón de tal manera que quedaba medio paquete fuera, y podría a ver pasado cualquiera y robármelo. Cuando lo correcto seria llamar a la puerta y entregarme el paquete en mano, pero el resto todo bien, todo correcto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Con respecto a este producto, el diseño es genial al igual que el tacto del mismo. Se adapta perfectamente al mando (como podéis ver en la imagen que adjunto).

Quizás es demasiado fino como para considerarlo un protector de golpes o caídas, pero si que protegería contra arañazos o el propio sudor de la manos.

Lo recomiendo para vuestros mandos de XBOX 360.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seantabler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

these are great for a gamer, this one was a gift for a friend, as i already purchased several for myself! Fun colors are a bonus! This one in particular looks great on my white controller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

works great. easy to put on easy to take off. will probably buy more in the future

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katia_reyes92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Fits great and doesn't bother the charger port so I'm happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

all ok perfect i like this web site you always happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest