English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Silvia Barker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This softside case is just want I needed to protect my combination laser pointer and presenter control. It is stylish, functional, and hard to lose in its bright red case!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Good design and of sturdy quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bunnyblei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

It was perfect. I needed a case to hang on my neck. This has long and short ties.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zusanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Väldigt praktisk att ha telefonen eller något annat i när man är utan fickor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m-katryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Etui très mignon:souple, de belle qualité et élégant...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by favaldar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Ottimo qualità/prezzo come quasi tutti gli articoli in vendita sul sito.Sconsiglio di effettuare spedizioni sotto le Feste il pacco mi è arrivato dopo quasi 2 Mesi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kafofolete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

otimo! Muito linda! Será muito útil no dia a dia!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Enza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Fantastici proprio come in foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biubiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Belle marchandise, correspond à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carla Ayres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

É comprar e esquecer... Mas um dia chega e vem tudo direitinho... Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Feather Soft Pouch/Bag/Case for iPhone/Other Cellphones
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fabric Pouch for Mobile iPhones
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Pull Rope PU Leather Pouch Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cockeye Owl Pattern IMD Technology Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Punk Alloy Zircon Transparent Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Chinese School Uniform Pattern PC Hard Case with Black Frame for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Watermelon  Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingos Pattern TPU Ultra-thin ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingo  Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 SE 5C iPhone 4
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hippo Mouth Pattern Creative LOGO Environmental TPU Material Phone Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6S 6plus SE 5S 5G
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest