English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Silvia Barker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This soft-side case is just want I needed to protect my combination laser pointer and presenter control. It is stylish, functional, and hard to lose in its bright red case!

Protective Feather Soft Pouch/Bag/Case for iPhone/Other Cellphones
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By favaldar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Ottimo qualità/prezzo come quasi tutti gli articoli in vendita sul sito.Sconsiglio di effettuare spedizioni sotto le Feste il pacco mi è arrivato dopo quasi 2 Mesi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ola.ma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Fin mjuk påse för förvaring av diverse småsaker, f.n. ett antikt fickur i guld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Mooi, zacht tasje voor heel erg weinig geld. Gebruik hem nu 2-3 weken.
Ik doe er mijn iPhone in zodat ook het scherm goed beschermt is. Achterkant heb ik ook een silicone hoesje, toch het past makkelijk in het zachte tasje. Glijdt er makkelijk en snel in- en uit als je bijv. snel telefoon moet opnemen.
Vervolg na paar maanden, jammer dat steeds de knoopjes uit touwtje gaan, dus je verliest steeds je kraaltjes! Wel mooie kwaliteit! Blijft netjes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andredarocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

legal, varias utilidades. recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pauljoseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

tres doux avec une lance intégrer a l'intérieur donc peu suspendre au tour du coup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kafofolete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

otimo! Muito linda! Será muito útil no dia a dia!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By germantrevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

Funda muy útil para proteger el smartphone de objetos tales como llaves, etc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BD
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Makkelijk in gebruik, lekker zacht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soheil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

------------------------Good. but too big!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Feather Soft Pouch/Bag/Case for iPhone/Other Cellphones
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Pouch Bag for iPhone (All Models)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Trendy Cell Velvet Bag for iPhone (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Matte Surface Ultrathin Protective Case for iPhone 4 / 4S
7% buyUSD $ 0.69
 Universal Black Waterproof Lint Pouches for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5C
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Cell Velvet Bag for iPhone (Rose Red)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Angel Wings Zircon Transparent Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Purse Silicone Wallet Iphone bag Money Purse
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Trendy Cell Phone Vertical Velvet Bag Red (4.3 inch Wide)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Trendy Cell Phone Vertical Velvet Bag Black (4.3 inch Wide)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Trendy Cell Velvet Bag for iPhone (Dark Grey)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Trendy Cell Velvet Bag for iPhone (Darkr Brown)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Plastic Frame Side Case for iPhone4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 VORMOR® Colorful Triangle Montage Pattern Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Design 2-in-1 Mental Case with Silicone Inside Cover for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pretty Strawberry Cakes Pattern TPU Soft Back Case Cover for iphone 4S/4
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Animal Series Goosy Pets Dog Pattern Plastic Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely girl series TPU Soft Back Cover Case for iphone 4/4S(Pattern B)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest