English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Silvia Barker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This softside case is just want I needed to protect my combination laser pointer and presenter control. It is stylish, functional, and hard to lose in its bright red case!

Protective Feather Soft Pouch/Bag/Case for iPhone/Other Cellphones
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Good design and of sturdy quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bunnyblei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

It was perfect. I needed a case to hang on my neck. This has long and short ties.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By favaldar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Ottimo qualità/prezzo come quasi tutti gli articoli in vendita sul sito.Sconsiglio di effettuare spedizioni sotto le Feste il pacco mi è arrivato dopo quasi 2 Mesi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kafofolete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

otimo! Muito linda! Será muito útil no dia a dia!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Fantastici proprio come in foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By biubiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Belle marchandise, correspond à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla Ayres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

É comprar e esquecer... Mas um dia chega e vem tudo direitinho... Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

Un sacchetto molto comodo, ma soprattutto,grazie al suo rivestimento, utile contro gli urti e le cadute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2013

Mooi, zacht tasje voor heel erg weinig geld. Gebruik hem nu 23 weken.
Ik doe er mijn iPhone in zodat ook het scherm goed beschermt is. Achterkant heb ik ook een silicone hoesje, toch het past makkelijk in het zachte tasje. Glijdt er makkelijk en snel in en uit als je bijv. snel telefoon moet opnemen.
Vervolg na paar maanden, jammer dat steeds de knoopjes uit touwtje gaan, dus je verliest steeds je kraaltjes! Wel mooie kwaliteit! Blijft netjes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest