English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Silvia Barker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This softside case is just want I needed to protect my combination laser pointer and presenter control. It is stylish, functional, and hard to lose in its bright red case!

Protective Feather Soft Pouch/Bag/Case for iPhone/Other Cellphones
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Good design and of sturdy quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bunnyblei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

It was perfect. I needed a case to hang on my neck. This has long and short ties.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zusanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Väldigt praktisk att ha telefonen eller något annat i när man är utan fickor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m-katryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Etui très mignon:souple, de belle qualité et élégant...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by favaldar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Ottimo qualità/prezzo come quasi tutti gli articoli in vendita sul sito.Sconsiglio di effettuare spedizioni sotto le Feste il pacco mi è arrivato dopo quasi 2 Mesi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kafofolete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

otimo! Muito linda! Será muito útil no dia a dia!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Enza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Fantastici proprio come in foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biubiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Belle marchandise, correspond à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carla Ayres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

É comprar e esquecer... Mas um dia chega e vem tudo direitinho... Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Feather Soft Pouch/Bag/Case for iPhone/Other Cellphones
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Pull Rope PU Leather Pouch Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather up down flip mobile skin case Cover For iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fabric Pouch for Mobile iPhones
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Ultra Thin Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Banana Flower Soft Rubber for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elephant Spit Bubbles For Ultra Thin Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Soft Rubber for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For IPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6 Ultra-thin Translucent Case Back Cover Case Color Gradient Soft TPU
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7  Cartoon  Giraffe TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iphone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6S 5 5S SE Luxury Card Holder Flip Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple iPhone7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S Case Cover Cat Pattern High Penetration Painted TPU Material Phone Case
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus SE 5S 5 5C 4 Case Cover Marble High - Definition Pattern TPU Material IMD Technology Soft Package Mobile Phone Case
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest