English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (7 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jifex2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

It looks nice but I have not used it yet. Just for backup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rim2r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Только сегодня 05.01.2016г. пришел заказ на почту. Т.к. Вы вернули мне деньги изза того что товар потерялся как мне оплатить его снова? Напишете мне как это можно будет сделать.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ank_by_07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Bellissimo proteggi schermo opaco, sopratutto molto ruvido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dream216
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Пленка мне особо не понравилась, может она и была нормальной, но упаковку очень сильно смяли и получились заломы.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melnikova34region
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Классная полезная штука! Супер! Буду заказывать ещё!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pritpp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Serviu direitinho é fácil de colocar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafel.fonda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Normal . Es lo que pedí. Ni más ni menos.
El problema no es el material, si no los portes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Grind Arenaceous Matte Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPad Air
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Tempered Glass 9H Hardness  Solid Color Full Body Screen Protector Applefor iPad(2017) iPad234 Mini123 Mini4 Pro9.7 Pro12.9 Pro10.5 Air1 Air2
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad mini 1/2/3
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Toughened Glass Screen Saver for IPAD Mini 4
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad (2017)9H Hardness  Full Body Screen Protector for ipad Pro12.9 Pro9.7 Air Air2 mini123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Highest Quality Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air/Air2/iPad 5/iPad 6
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Clear LCD Screen Guard Protector for iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini (3 pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protectors for iPad 2/3/4
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad 2/3/4
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Clear Screen Protector for iPad Air2 iPad Air
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad mini/mini 2/mini 3
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad 2/3/4
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest