English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (153 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Хороший чехол. Отлично сел на айпад мини ретина

Protective Hard Case w/ Frosted Surface for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kinderka1919
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Очень понравился. Качество супер.

Protective Hard Case w/ Frosted Surface for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amk1231
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Very happy with the case of my ipad mini. It was packaged appropriately and arrived on time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ricardissimo07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Fits perfectly.
Great item. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dimitra.2326
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

I order it 28/8/2014 and it came 6/10/2014! the item is as descripted!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathaniel_j
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

This item is just as described and fits my ipad mini great. It's perfect for what I have in mind for it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Very good touch, nice view, fast delivery but it breaks to the small corners up left and bottom left...
Not so happy overall, after two months I need new cover. Despite that it protects my Ipad mini and it is really cheap!

Update: Just after the review, MiniInThe box contacted me and kindly fully refund me the amount of this case!! I am very surprised as this is a behavior I couldn't imagine!!! After that I recommend you to shop without doubt. MiniInTheBox is supporting us!!!!
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L.T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Fits my mini ipad perfectly! Thought there are a few cracks on the sides.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

I bought black, green and orange covers to go with the Smart Covers I already have and I must say they're awesome!
They have the right amount of flex in them to make it easy to put on and take off with ease, less likely to crack and also feels great in the hand..! Mite have to buy some more....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Odiwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

Great product.. really beautiful ♥

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
22% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
19% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Red Bohemia Flower Pattern PC Hard Case for iPad mini 3,iPad mini 2,iPad mini
16% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Exquisite PU Leather Pouches for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Folio Tri-fold Leather Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Folding Design Ultrathin PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Simple Design Soft Durable Pouches for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Simple Design PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Lichee PU Leather Case w/ Rotating for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cartoon PU Leather Case w/ Rotating and Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Simple Design Soft Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Solid Color Transparent Bumper Frame for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Exterior Matte Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Leopard Print Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest