English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (366 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ANA GUERREIRO
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

Adorei este produto! Super prático e com uma boa resistência. Dá para 2 posições, em pé e menos alto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulo Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

Excelente qualidade, chegou em perfeitas condições

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

Value for money great purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2012

Great costbenefit! It took me 23 days to receive it (they told me it would arrive between 2030 days).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Victor Pineda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

This case is the best I've seen my ipad2. The fully protected, in addition to the utility as support.
It's great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ann
  • Dec 20, 2011

This product meets my expectations, and I am very satisfied. The look, color and quality is as in the pictures.

There is also room for my iPad2 with a smartcover, so this is an exellent case for my iPad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

It works very well and it is so nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose Abolafio
  • Sep 06, 2011

Perfect product, excellent, as good as the price.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pouya Alavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

the IPAD2 is very good device and can use it in everywhere and it works very good instead of book and easy to carry out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricekid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2012

Great price for the quality. The hole for the back camera doesn't line up and blocks the view. Shipping as advertised (1020 days), I received it in 12 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest