English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Brecht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

Leather case designed for iPad 2. I was very happy with this product:
- it has the perfect fit for iPad 2
- it closes by means of a built-in magnet (which can sleep/wake up iPad 2 automatically)
- holes provided for: on top: microphone, built-in microphone, sleep/wake up switch, at the side: bell/sound volume, at the bottom: 30-pin connector, speaker
- stands perfectly in landscape.
- case is very solid and was decently packaged for airmail

For me, this is a high quality product for a very interesting price.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 Protective Hard PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSEFA FARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2011

Maravilhoso! Adorei e já estou usando e recomendando aos amigos!
Wonderful! I loved and I'm using and recommending to friends!

Protective Hard PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josefa Navas Fa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2011

I just received my products. Just as the photo shows. Perfect! I loved it.
Thank you again.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2011

I received this case within a couple weeks of ordering it. I was very satisfied with the quality and fit of this case. I like the built-in magnet that shuts my iPad to down when I close the case. I would definitely recommend this item.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rehheiser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

Produit commandé le 20/02/2012 donc pas encore reçu ce jour. On est encore dans les temps par rapport au délai annoncé... même si j'espérait une petite surprise avec la réduction du délai de livraison.
Commentaires sur la qualité du produit à suivre dès l'article réceptionné.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alba01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2012

Prodotto molto valido,pienamente corrispondente alle aspettative,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo,lo consiglio vivamente.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 Protective Hard PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

simply perfect, perfect fit, perfect feel
great product great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

Comfortable, clean and elegant design.
Fits like a glove and a marvellous quality for a good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emmanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2011

Very good protection for the ipad2.. Now I travel with it everywhere.
Good quality after 2 month, still nice and I use it often.
very good quality for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio
  • Aug 11, 2011

Spettacolare !!! I'm really happy about it and wait three weeks is fair enought to have a real quality product like it
surely I'm gonna buy other things here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest