English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (399 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gary gardner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

very professional looking case the magnets for keeping everything closed is a nice feature and the price you can't beat I am very pleased with this. the holes are cut were they should be. Just a nice case all around

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kim tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

i love this product it covers the whole thing gor 11.99 and my dad bought my a smart cover for like 70$ so i was so happy i found this so my dad returned the other one and we saved alot of money

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black) Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2011

It took 2 weeks to arrive here in Brazil.

The quality is good, and for the price its a bargain!!

Ipad is now protected and feels great.

Perfect for watching movies! My daughter loves to watch cartoons on bed, and now the ipad stands without falling.

Excelent purchase!!!!

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black) Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2011

Took 3 weeks to arrive.

Very pleased with it!

The quality is very good for the price tag and makes que iPad look great and professional.
Has a nice grip and the aluminium againt the black case makes it amazing.
The cuts fit very well and it had small magnets to keep the cover from opening that are quite strong.
When stading, it feels very solid, great for typing or watching movies.

Definitely an excelent purchase!

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black) Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica sartoretti
  • Apr 26, 2011

I was very happy of this product

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JIMMYJAMES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

PAID THE 1ST, SHIPPED THE 2ND, ARRIVED THE 18TH. DEFINATELY MADE FOR THE IPAD1, BUT AS I HAVE A HARDBACK SHELL, IT FITS TIGHT. NOT TO SURE IT IS LEATHER, BUT FOR THE PRICE, I LIKE IT. DOES NOT WAKEUP THE IPAD UPON OPENING. LOVE BEING ABLE TO STAND MY IPAD UP NOW!!!

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black) Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SEB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

Good leather finish at an unbeatable price.
The only point to improve is that the iPad feels a little loose inside the case. That means, for instance, that the camera objective is not always where the camera hole is. Anyway, I think that would be too much asking taking in account the money it costs.

Good case, better price.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fababby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

J'ai reçu l'etuit, super.
Très pratique, maintenant installer,j'ai plus peur de laisser l'iPad à mon garçon de 8 ans.
Je le recommande à tous, 1er étuit de première manufacture et très bon.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black) Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serge
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Très bon produit. Conforme a la description et complètement adapté à mon IPAD.
Seul bémol, manque l.emplacement pour l'objectif arrière.
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Je commande très souvent sur miniinthebox maintenant.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nix77
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Es un estuche perfecto, sujeta muy bien el Ipad y lo puedes colocar como desees. El cuero es duro y resistente y va con unos pequeños imanes para proteger la pantalla del Ipad.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad 2/3/4(Balck)
20% buyUSD $ 10.99
 360 Degree Rotating Auto Sleep & Wake Up Case Cover PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
19% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Protective Rotable & Thickened Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Crocodile Skin Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand & Sound Enhancemet for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Solid Color Demin Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest