English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (359 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jsteef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Unfortunately doesn't fit my I PAD 2 exactly. And quality less than i expect

Update 2014/01/12
Miniinthebox customer service are excellent!
They have prompt action and make me fully satisfied. And i recommend this website to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By calen2gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

On opening package I could see the quality.
Sturdy design and it really 'hugs' the iPad well!
The stand is a great feature for desk work or watching movies.
Magnetic clips work really well for keeping the top cover closed.
I recommend this to anyone has has previously bought an iPad cover that does not fulfill all your needs...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By funkkarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

This Leather Case is so awesome!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matt v Rensburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

On opening package I could see the quality.
Sturdy design and it really 'hugs' the iPad well!
The stand is a great feature for desk work or watching movies.
Magnetic clips work really well for keeping the top cover closed.
I recommend this to anyone has has previously bought an iPad cover that does not fulfill all your needs...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carol pollard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

This is the second cover I've bought for my husband. The first was from mini in the box I found entirely by accident. Its over 4 years old and been used a lot with kids throwing it around. It's just wearing on the fold and thought it time to buy a new one. The value is definitely there. Cp

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vito Calianno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

I was hoping to find a cover to go with the "old" Ipad, and this is it. It is neat and uncluttered and serves its purpose. The device is protected and all ports / speakers are easily accessible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By F. Balázs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

The delivery was seemless.
The product is pertty solid. Ligth and tough so my worries that I carry it in the backpack are gone. The cover fits the iPad nicely both when open and when closed. The magnets hold firmly when the case is closed. The stand option is very useful, my previous case was missing that option very much.
I have been using it for over a week now and Im really satisfied. Also wanted to mention the side strap, this way all 4 sides are closed and when the cover is lifted it gives me a great comfort that the iPad wont just fall out.
I expect the palstic to get a bit looser so at the end the case is going to be a bit too big, but so far so good. Hope it keeps functioning good.
Definitely worth the price compared to some "branded" products of the same qualtiy. I give it a 5 star for now and I recommend for all of you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank Di Ilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2012

We love our hardcase cover. we have an autistic son and needed a sturdy case for him and this one is great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diamond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

just perfect!! as i expected it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joseph Morton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2012

Fantastic product, and great value for money. Miniinthe Box service is first class and I would highly recommend them. Free postage and great products, what more do you want?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotating Stand Smart Cover PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
13% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 4 Folded Ultrathin Protective Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Litchi Grain Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Auto Sleep Function, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Carton Style Sleep/Wake-up Case for iPad 2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Rotating Litchi PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 PU Leather Case Cover with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Grid Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Litchi Grain PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Soft Silicon Case for iPad 2 with One Button (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Premium Litchi Grain PU Leather Case for iPad 2 with Bluetooth Keyboard (76-Key)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest