English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (399 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fababby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

J'ai reçu l'etuit, super.
Très pratique, maintenant installer,j'ai plus peur de laisser l'iPad à mon garçon de 8 ans.
Je le recommande à tous, 1er étuit de première manufacture et très bon.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black) Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serge
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Très bon produit. Conforme a la description et complètement adapté à mon IPAD.
Seul bémol, manque l.emplacement pour l'objectif arrière.
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Je commande très souvent sur miniinthebox maintenant.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nix77
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Es un estuche perfecto, sujeta muy bien el Ipad y lo puedes colocar como desees. El cuero es duro y resistente y va con unos pequeños imanes para proteger la pantalla del Ipad.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Massimiliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Spedizione immediata e consegna in oltre un mese e mezzo. La custodia contiene con precisione l'iPad (primo modello) e funge da supporto stabile, da questo punto di vista meglio della custodia del produttore.
I materiali sono un po' poveri, ma ben rifiniti. La mia custodia ha un difetto di produzione sul retro, dove resta una specie di piega sporgente a metà altezza, dovuta penso al materiale contenuto all'interno (cartone?).
Le aperture sono nei posti giusti e tutto (volume, presa cuffie, connettore) è ben accessibile.
La custodia comprende dei magnetini tondi (se ne vede l'impronta anche nelle foto ufficiali) che permettono alla custodia di non aprirsi da sola, e sono molto comodi.

In conclusione consiglierei questa custodia a chi voglia una soluzione pratica e funzionale, ma non abbia particolare urgenza di riceverla. Peraltro il prezzo non ha concorrenti.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

mi è stato recapitato in 20 gg , articolo come descritto sul sito , buono rapporto prezzo prodotto

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JIMMYJAMES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

PAID THE 1ST, SHIPPED THE 2ND, ARRIVED THE 18TH. DEFINATELY MADE FOR THE IPAD1, BUT AS I HAVE A HARDBACK SHELL, IT FITS TIGHT. NOT TO SURE IT IS LEATHER, BUT FOR THE PRICE, I LIKE IT. DOES NOT WAKEUP THE IPAD UPON OPENING. LOVE BEING ABLE TO STAND MY IPAD UP NOW!!!

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black) Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cool - Pratique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

J'ai reçu l'etuit, super.
Très pratique, maintenant installer,j'ai plus peur de laisser l'iPad à mon garçon de 8 ans.
Je le recommande à tous, 1er étuit de première manufacture et très bon.

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gary gardner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

very professional looking case the magnets for keeping everything closed is a nice feature and the price you can't beat I am very pleased with this. the holes are cut were they should be. Just a nice case all around

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kim tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

i love this product it covers the whole thing gor 11.99 and my dad bought my a smart cover for like 70$ so i was so happy i found this so my dad returned the other one and we saved alot of money

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black) Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARINA
  • Mar 23, 2012

SALVE, CI HA MESSO AD ARRIVARE CIRCA DUE MESI, PERO NE E' VALSA LA PENA, è STUPENDO E FUNZIONALE, HA I FORI NEI POSTI ESATTI E SI USA BENISSIMO E PROTEGGE BENISSIMO L'IPAD 2, ANCHE L' USO DI QUEST'ULTIMO E' PARECCHIO FACILITATA. CON LA COVER, SEMBRA UN'AGENDA. LO CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE!!!!!! CIAO MARINA

Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black) Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad 2/3/4(Balck)
17% buyUSD $ 10.99
 360 Degree Rotating Auto Sleep & Wake Up Case Cover PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
15% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Protective Rotable & Thickened Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Crocodile Skin Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand & Sound Enhancemet for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Zebra Print 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Solid Color Demin Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Auto Sleep and Wake UP Designed Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest