English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (266 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nir1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my 3rd iPad case but 1st one from MiTB. I spent more than double the price from local market just to get a cheap quality, but this case looks good. I would rate the build and quality 5 out of 5.

I liked the color and fitting, also it has magnet and gives me the feeling of using an iPad 2 ;)

please do buy this product to be a happy user. Thanks to MiTB.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alberto
  • Aug 14, 2011

Es un funda estupenda, es perfecta como opción económica para proteger decentemente tu ipad 2.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pietro sanna
  • Jul 17, 2011

bellissima e molto elegante. non pensavo di trovare un prodotto con questa qualità a questo prezzo. grazie mille

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marencontests
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2011

Been looking for a case with stand for a long time here in our local market but never find anything like this....
The lovely bright red caught my attention (since im a red lover ) then next the details like the stand and edges..im a picky person so i make sure i checked everything before i buy..the photos helps me a lot..and to my surprised when my order came it was exactly the same as I've seen on the site...
It fits perfectly and stands so stable..and the hard case protects my iPad! and its not hard to clean :) I'm so in love with this case...
Finally, my iPad found her "partner" in life :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prdrago1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

bellissimo questo rosso fuoco! Dà un tocco di classe e fa sentire al sicuro il mio piccolo gioiellino elettronico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sirianpec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

molto bello e economico e pratico uguale a quelli in vendita in italia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fmichot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

je n'ai pas encore reçue ma housse, mais comme j'avais déjà commandé la même chez vous il y a plus d'un an... je récidive !!!! la première était top ! mais les petits enfants me l'ont vraiment malmenée... et elle a un peu souffert... Elle aurait pu avoir une vie plus longue, mais j'aime bien changer les couleurs... ce qui explique mon choix...
... mais si j'ai un iPad 2 je serai encore plus heureuse et j'aurais l'occasion de lui choisir de nouvelles housses.....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

La funda del iPad ha llegado perfecta, es exactamente lo que queria, es agradable al tacto, y se coloca el iPad en su lugar sin ningun problema.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achat_lr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2012

très bon produit, excellent rapport qualitéprix, et bonne prise en main de l'IPAd dans le cas de jeux. a recommander

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felice.galante
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

Davvero un prodotto eccezionale e dal prezzo abbordabile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) iPad  Cases / Covers
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultrathin Embossed 360 Degree Rotating Bracket Holster for iPad Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 mini 123 mini4 Pro10.5
1% buyUSD $ 12.34
 High Quality Diamond Pattern PU Protect Holster with 360 Degree Rotation for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Hollowed Stencil printing protector ultra-thin auto-sleep protection for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 0.30
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPad Case Cover with Stand Pattern Full Body Case Eiffel Tower PU Leather foriPad pro 10.5 iPad (2017) iPad Pro 9.7\'\' iPad Air 2 iPad Air
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Folding Case Cover  for iPad mini 3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 For Apple iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Auto Sleep Wake Up Full Body Case Word Phrase Cartoon Hard PU Leather Air2 Mini1234
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lureme® Adorable Faerie Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 High Quality Translucent TPU Soft Shell for iPad Air 2/iPad 6
2% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Auto Sleep and Wake Up 4 Folding Way Smart Case Cover  for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 ENKAY Matte PET Screen Protector Protective Film Guard for iPad mini /mini 2
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad Pro 9.7\'\' iPad Air 2 iPad Air
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Pro 9.7\'\' Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather  Air 2 Air ipad2 3 4
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 For iPad (2017) 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Pro 9.7 Air iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 9.49
 High Quality Translucent TPU Soft Shell for iPad Pro 12.9" (iPad 7)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad mini 3/iPad mini 2/iPad mini
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Polka Dot PU Leather Full Body Case with Touch Pen and Protective Film 2 Pcs for iPad Air 2/iPad 6
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 World Map 360⁰ Case Design Stand Function High Quality PU Leather Bag For iPad Pro(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ultra Slim Wake Up Smart Flip Stand Case for iPad Air iPad  Cases / Covers
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Map Pattern Style 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
6% buyUSD $ 5.69
 High Quality PU Leather Leopard Print Spin Full Body Case for iPad Air 2 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 TPU Ulita Transparent Soft Phone Cases for iPad mini 1 mini 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.71
 360 Rotation TPU Leather Case Smart Cover Ipad mini3 Flip Cases With Stand Function For Apple iPad 4/3/2
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Four-fold PU Leather Case with Sleep/Wake-up for iPad 2 iPad  Cases / Covers
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 For Apple iPad (2017) 9.7 Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Full Body Case Camouflage Color Hard PU Leather For iPad Air 2/ iPad Air 1
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 For Apple iPad Mini1 2 3/4 Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 360 degree rotating stand smart case for iPad air(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Solid Color Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Folding Case Cover  for iPad mini 4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
CTest