English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (310 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Petra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Cases for the iPad1 are very difficult to find these days, so I am very happy with Mini in the box, who still has them. And they are very beautiful! This is my second one, and I get many compliments for it.

The case is - naturally - made of faux leather and the iPad 1 fits perfectly. It's too bad that the corners get damaged pretty quickly when used very often, but okay, for 10 euro you can't expect a luxury product. Although it definitely looks as one!

--------

In de winkels zijn cases voor de eerste iPads nauwelijks nog verkrijgbaar, hier gelukkig nog wel en ik ben erg blij met deze mooie rode case. Ik krijg er veel complimenten over!

De case is - uiteraard - gemaakt van glad kunstleer. De iPad 1 past er perfect in en de magneetsluiting werkt goed. Enige nadeel is dat de hoekjes relatief snel beschadigen bij intensief gebruik, maar voor zo'n lage prijs van nog geen tientje mag je niet klagen. Dit is de tweede case die ik heb besteld.

Ik heb vaker besteld bij Mini in the box en ben erg tevreden over de levering, nog nooit problemen gehad. Mensen die klagen over de (te) lange levertijd snap ik niet zo goed. Ja, het duurt soms wat lang (de ene keer twee weken, de andere keer een maand) maar dan heb je ook een heel mooi product voor een spotprijs, dat je niet zo snel in de winkels ziet!

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Амина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Очень долго ждала товар. Качество неплохое, но чуть помятый и сидит плохо, свободный. Задняя камера закрыта. Для меня главное, что планшет защищен))

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алёна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Заказывали наушники по СТАНДАРТНОЙ ДОСТАВКЕ, шёл дольше, нежели по ЭКОНОМНОЙ. 24 дня. Чехол качественный, НО к сожалению очень не понравилось, то что на нем нет выреза для задней камеры:( (на фото красный)

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

Adorei a cor do Case, nem tenho um Ipad ainda, estou convencendo meu esposo a comprar um. Agora já tenho um pretesto, vou dizer que a capa já tenho só falta comprar o Ipad. kkk

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

прекрасно подходит для 4 ipad )

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

bellissimo questo rosso fuoco! Dà un tocco di classe e fa sentire al sicuro il mio piccolo gioiellino elettronico!

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By umberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

molto bello e economico e pratico uguale a quelli in vendita in italia

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Françoise Micho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

je n'ai pas encore reçue ma housse, mais comme j'avais déjà commandé la même chez vous il y a plus d'un an... je récidive !!!! la première était top ! mais les petits enfants me l'ont vraiment malmenée... et elle a un peu souffert... Elle aurait pu avoir une vie plus longue, mais j'aime bien changer les couleurs... ce qui explique mon choix...
... mais si j'ai un iPad 2 je serai encore plus heureuse et j'aurais l'occasion de lui choisir de nouvelles housses.....

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

Достойный чехол, тем более за такие деньги) Шёл ко мне 24 рабочих дня, а не 20. Мне нравится, на iPad2 сидит плотно, ничего не болтается. Честно говоря, сначала даже боялась, что не поместится:) но поместился идеально. Я довольна, рекомендую.

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

La funda del iPad ha llegado perfecta, es exactamente lo que queria, es agradable al tacto, y se coloca el iPad en su lugar sin ningun problema.

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotating Auto Sleep & Wake Up Case Cover Flip-open PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
13% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Protective Rotable & Thickened Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Red)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad 2/3/4(Balck)
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Curving Flower Vine Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Two-fold Protective PU Leaether Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Case with Diamond for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 National Style Gorgeous Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Rotating Round Dots Pattern Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Adorable Faerie Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest