English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (309 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Niranjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my 3rd iPad case but 1st one from MiTB. I spent more than double the price from local market just to get a cheap quality, but this case looks good. I would rate the build and quality 5 out of 5.

I liked the color and fitting, also it has magnet and gives me the feeling of using an iPad 2 ;)

please do buy this product to be a happy user. Thanks to MiTB.

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alberto
  • Aug 14, 2011

Es un funda estupenda, es perfecta como opción económica para proteger decentemente tu ipad 2.

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pietro sanna
  • Jul 17, 2011

bellissima e molto elegante. non pensavo di trovare un prodotto con questa qualità a questo prezzo. grazie mille

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vmsun22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2011

Been looking for a case with stand for a long time here in our local market but never find anything like this....
The lovely bright red caught my attention (since im a red lover ) then next the details like the stand and edges..im a picky person so i make sure i checked everything before i buy..the photos helps me a lot..and to my surprised when my order came it was exactly the same as I've seen on the site...
It fits perfectly and stands so stable..and the hard case protects my iPad! and its not hard to clean :) I'm so in love with this case...
Finally, my iPad found her "partner" in life :)

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Амина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Очень долго ждала товар. Качество неплохое, но чуть помятый и сидит плохо, свободный. Задняя камера закрыта. Для меня главное, что планшет защищен))

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алёна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Заказывали наушники по СТАНДАРТНОЙ ДОСТАВКЕ, шёл дольше, нежели по ЭКОНОМНОЙ. 24 дня. Чехол качественный, НО к сожалению очень не понравилось, то что на нем нет выреза для задней камеры:( (на фото красный)

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

Adorei a cor do Case, nem tenho um Ipad ainda, estou convencendo meu esposo a comprar um. Agora já tenho um pretesto, vou dizer que a capa já tenho só falta comprar o Ipad. kkk

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

прекрасно подходит для 4 ipad )

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

bellissimo questo rosso fuoco! Dà un tocco di classe e fa sentire al sicuro il mio piccolo gioiellino elettronico!

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Cases for the iPad1 are very difficult to find these days, so I am very happy with Mini in the box, who still has them. And they are very beautiful! This is my second one, and I get many compliments for it.

The case is - naturally - made of faux leather and the iPad 1 fits perfectly. It's too bad that the corners get damaged pretty quickly when used very often, but okay, for 10 euro you can't expect a luxury product. Although it definitely looks as one!

--------

In de winkels zijn cases voor de eerste iPads nauwelijks nog verkrijgbaar, hier gelukkig nog wel en ik ben erg blij met deze mooie rode case. Ik krijg er veel complimenten over!

De case is - uiteraard - gemaakt van glad kunstleer. De iPad 1 past er perfect in en de magneetsluiting werkt goed. Enige nadeel is dat de hoekjes relatief snel beschadigen bij intensief gebruik, maar voor zo'n lage prijs van nog geen tientje mag je niet klagen. Dit is de tweede case die ik heb besteld.

Ik heb vaker besteld bij Mini in the box en ben erg tevreden over de levering, nog nooit problemen gehad. Mensen die klagen over de (te) lange levertijd snap ik niet zo goed. Ja, het duurt soms wat lang (de ene keer twee weken, de andere keer een maand) maar dan heb je ook een heel mooi product voor een spotprijs, dat je niet zo snel in de winkels ziet!

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
13% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 360 Degree Rotating Auto Sleep & Wake Up Case Cover PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Protective Rotable & Thickened Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Red)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad 2/3/4(Balck)
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Curving Flower Vine Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Two-fold Protective PU Leaether Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Case with Diamond for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 National Style Gorgeous Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Rotating Round Dots Pattern Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Adorable Faerie Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Zebra Print 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest