English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (306 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Niranjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my 3rd iPad case but 1st one from MiTB. I spent more than double the price from local market just to get a cheap quality, but this case looks good. I would rate the build and quality 5 out of 5.

I liked the color and fitting, also it has magnet and gives me the feeling of using an iPad 2 ;)

please do buy this product to be a happy user. Thanks to MiTB.

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alberto
  • Aug 14, 2011

Es un funda estupenda, es perfecta como opción económica para proteger decentemente tu ipad 2.

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pietro sanna
  • Jul 17, 2011

bellissima e molto elegante. non pensavo di trovare un prodotto con questa qualità a questo prezzo. grazie mille

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vmsun22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2011

Been looking for a case with stand for a long time here in our local market but never find anything like this....
The lovely bright red caught my attention (since im a red lover ) then next the details like the stand and edges..im a picky person so i make sure i checked everything before i buy..the photos helps me a lot..and to my surprised when my order came it was exactly the same as I've seen on the site...
It fits perfectly and stands so stable..and the hard case protects my iPad! and its not hard to clean :) I'm so in love with this case...
Finally, my iPad found her "partner" in life :)

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

bellissimo questo rosso fuoco! Dà un tocco di classe e fa sentire al sicuro il mio piccolo gioiellino elettronico!

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by umberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

molto bello e economico e pratico uguale a quelli in vendita in italia

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Françoise Micho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

je n'ai pas encore reçue ma housse, mais comme j'avais déjà commandé la même chez vous il y a plus d'un an... je récidive !!!! la première était top ! mais les petits enfants me l'ont vraiment malmenée... et elle a un peu souffert... Elle aurait pu avoir une vie plus longue, mais j'aime bien changer les couleurs... ce qui explique mon choix...
... mais si j'ai un iPad 2 je serai encore plus heureuse et j'aurais l'occasion de lui choisir de nouvelles housses.....

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

La funda del iPad ha llegado perfecta, es exactamente lo que queria, es agradable al tacto, y se coloca el iPad en su lugar sin ningun problema.

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red) Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2012

très bon produit, excellent rapport qualitéprix, et bonne prise en main de l'IPAd dans le cas de jeux. a recommander

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FELICE GALANTE
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

Davvero un prodotto eccezionale e dal prezzo abbordabile

Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 With Elastic Belt Wind Restoring Ancient Ways Flip PU Leather Case Cover For iPad 4/3/2
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 DF Luxury Supper Slip Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Leather Full Body Case for iPad Pro 12.9
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Universal For iPad PU Leather Case Stand 360 Degree Rotation Full Stand Cover for 10.1 Inch Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU leather bracket cover case back insertion smart Dormancy protection sleeve For iPad 234 +Screen Protector+ Stylus
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Magnetic Auto Wake Up Sleep Flip Litchi Leather Case For ipad 2/3/4 Cover Tablet With Free Screen Protector+ Pen
2% buyUSD $ 10.39
 New Classical PU Leather Full Body Case Cover Pouch Stand For iPad 4/3/2
3% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case Cover Screen Film Cover For Apple iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnetic Auto Wake Up Sleep Flip Litchi Leather Case For ipad Air 2 Cover Tablet With Free Screen Protector+ Pen
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Envelope Cases Folio Cases For iPad 2/3/4  Thin Shell+ Free Screensaver + Touch Screen Pen
5% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Litchi Soft Artificial Leather Cover With Auto Sleep Wake Up For Apple iPad Air 2 Magnetic Flip Case
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Full Body PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 4 3 2
7% buyUSD $ 10.39
 iPad 2/iPad 4/iPad 3 compatible Solid Color PU Leather Wake Up Smart Case Cover s with Back Cases
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 iPad 2/iPad 4/iPad 3 compatible Solid Color/Special Design Genuine Leather Smart Case Cover s/Envelope Cases
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Diamond Pattern PU Protect Holster with 360 Degree Rotation for iPad 2/3/4
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 PU Leather Solid Color Flip Smart Stand Case For iPad 4/3/2 +Screen Protector Film Stylus Pen (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest