English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (165 reviews)
Write a review
  • By arch.noura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

nice quality and nice design i like it

Excellent design and brilliant colors the same excellent quality of images displayed
on the site
I take it for my sister for her birthday she was impressed she like it a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By val.radka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Really love it. Beautifull case. I can recomend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Great!!! I love this product, just awesome... highly recommended to everyone!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MhAndrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

Very nice colour, soft material, providing the IPad with a good protection, indeed just what I wanted.
Excellent ratio quality/ price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miauw76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

Lovely colour. Fits perfectly. Also with smart and backcover!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Norah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

I love this product. It was a gift for my daughter; she loves the color,size,and design. It easy to use. It does not take much space in her bag when she carries her i Pad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bjorn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2011

Nice product, excellent price/quality. I ordered this not for an IPAD but for my daughters VTech touch tablet and now this one is protected as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Apple IPad case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

Super product and fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2011

Greate purchase! Poor iPad, won't suffer in my handbag unprotected anymore: now it's worm and cosy! Thank you, Miniinthebox!

Protective Inner Case Bag for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghanoss
  • Jul 29, 2011

très jolie et pratique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Inner Case Bag for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Pink)
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
16% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Slim Protection Back Case for iPad 2 - Different Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Slim Silicone Case for iPad 3 & iPad 4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective Lamb Skin PU Leather Case and Soft Pouch Bag for iPad 1/2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Stylish Protective Soft Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Transparent Protective TPU Case for iPad 2(white)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Leather Case Cover with Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Waterproof Bag for iPad 2/3/4 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Enkay All-in-1 Protective Sleeve Case with Front Pocket for 9.7" iPad 2/the New iPad/iPad 4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Case with Silicone Bluetooth Keyboard & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Four-fold PU Leather Case with Sleep/Wake-up for iPad 2
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Simple Style PU Leather Case With Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Flannelette Bags for iPad 1/2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Case with Diamond for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard with Protective PU Leather Case Holder for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest