English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (641 reviews)
Write a review
  • By abuhadeeel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Item good but I hope the next time good packaging

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Excelente custo beneficio! A capinha é otima e protwge muito bem o ipad! Recomendo!

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Den beskytter min iPad rigtig godt! Den er i en super kvalitet og den holder til at blive trukket og strækket i! Et rigtigt røverkøb som jeg er virkelig glad for. Designet er tidløst og stilrent - lige som jeg kan lide det! :D

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gauzywings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Very good for travel, keeps other scratch abler objects at bay when they're all in my pack.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camilo Núñez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Después de casi 4 meses mi producto llego al fin a mis manos.
Creo que se debería cumplir los tiempos estimados ya que es una gran molestia al usuario y pierde confianza en la compra como en el sitio web.

La calidad del producto nada que decir, cumple mis necesidades y es satisfactoria.

Esperando que para mis próximas compras se puede respetar el tiempo o alguna recompensa al cliente.
Saluda cordialmente
Cliente

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan Møller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Really nice and simple sleeve for my iPad. Good product quality, my iPad is well protected. Not much more to say, it just works :-)

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Custodia in stoffa per l'ipad 2, è un ottimo prodotto.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

Sencilla, versátil (sirve para todos los modelos de Tablet PC´s de 10" e incluso para Tabletas Gráficas WACOM, como la de la foto. Muy buena relación precio y calidad

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanderwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Prima hoes voor een mooie Mininthebox prijs. Iets te lang voor de ipad, maar wel rekbaar en dus kan de ipad er inclusief smart cover in.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romulo Carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Chegou dentro do prazo, lacrado, perfeito!

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Waterproof Material Inner Bag for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PU Leather Protective Rotable & Thickened Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof and Shockproof Soft Sleeve for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Quality TPU Transparent Soft Case for iPad 2/3/4
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Enkay All-in-1 Protective Sleeve Case with Front Pocket for 9.7" iPad 2/the New iPad/iPad 4
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Portable Nylon Hand Bag for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Retro Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Crocodile Skin Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Slim Protective Frosted TPU Back Case for iPad 2 (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Mini Checkered Folio PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Portable PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Stylish Dandelion Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Protective Soft Cloth Pouch Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Special Pattern 3D Effect Case  Back Cover for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Denim Material Design with Stand Case for iPad2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 WIP39 EXCO Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for New iPad/iPad2 (Assotred Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest