English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (644 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sebastiaan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Delivery well within the stated period.

Cover is nice, but first wear on stitches is visible. I've used it everyday for 3 months and put my stylus in with the iPad (see photo's) so the wear is expected.

Great quality for the price!

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Material de ótima qualidade, protege muito bem o aparelho e o preço é mto bom tbm.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Fits perfect and I am pleased with this purchase. Many thanks.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr. T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

Very good and useful case. I use it when I travel and it works really fine. I have an iPad 2 which is in another thin plastic case. It fits perfectly without removing the other one!
Really good choice.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gauzywings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Very good for travel, keeps other scratch abler objects at bay when they're all in my pack.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ares_27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

Hi guys,

Writing this review; not to win anything, but more to provide forum support for the people making this online procurement process a walk in the park as opposed to shopping at the mall. Its cheaper, less hassles, and it proves to be exactly what it says it is.

Anyway, I collected my covers today and it is good quality with a perfect fit.

Totally happy with my products.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EL rifai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2011

nice case ..it protect my ipad when i put it in my bag with all other stuffs....nice price :) thx miniinthebox.com

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marek
  • Sep 14, 2011

I found it pretty useful. I regularly carry on my IPad in my luggage and it's a perfect protection for it. Waterproof, easy to handle.
Although with smart cover it's a bit harder to insert the IPad into it.
I like it.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Den beskytter min iPad rigtig godt! Den er i en super kvalitet og den holder til at blive trukket og strækket i! Et rigtigt røverkøb som jeg er virkelig glad for. Designet er tidløst og stilrent lige som jeg kan lide det! :D

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan Møller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Really nice and simple sleeve for my iPad. Good product quality, my iPad is well protected. Not much more to say, it just works :)

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest