English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (428 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Eunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Couldn't be happier with my bag, room for xtras, lovely solid case, just perfect.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gary gardner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

what can i say this is a great carrying case the thing that i like is when i put my ipad in it i do not have to remove the outer case just stick it had go to your next meeting love it had once again you can't beat the price my friends ask where i got this and i tell Mini in the box.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giuseppe
  • Aug 16, 2011

ottimo acquisto, veramente funzionale, robusto, comodo, da consigliare.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2011

As I said this is the best protection for the iPod,and cheapest!
Extra good quality.Very fast delivery in South East Europe!!
This can only LightInTheBox.
This product warmly recommend it to everyone!!!!

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black) Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estefanía
  • Jan 31, 2011

es una gran funda de calidad del tamaño justo para tu ipad, de material duro ideal contra las caidas y muy comodo de llevar.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mickael
  • Jan 20, 2011

sacoche super pratique et surtout solide j'y range mes écouteurs chargeurs ect... conseillé à 100%

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alBerto.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2012

muy optimo el producto.es muy rigido, evitando cualquier tipo de golpes externos. el ipad se ajusta perfectamente al maletin. en el otro lado, presenta una pequeña red para guarda pequeños accesorios: auriculares, fundas , movil o otro tipo de pispositivos.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black) Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super oplevelse
  • Dec 08, 2012

Det var en fantastisk oplevelse at handle på MiniInTheBox, jeg fik mine varer efter en uge, uden leveringsomkostninger og de var alle i god kvalitet. Prisen var mindst det halve af hvad jeg eller har set på nettet, så jeg er super tilfreds.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

Perfetto e funzionante!
Tutto secondo la descrizione, arrivato dopo 7 giorni lavorativi dall'ordine!!!
Consigliato.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giosuè Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Prodotto ottimo - 5 stelle meritate- dentro ci sta il nuovo ipad o ipad 3 insieme alla cover mentre dall'altra parte si possono mettere il caricatore, la penna per l'ipad e il panno per pulire.
Lo consiglio e il prezzo è basso per il suo valore- inoltre è arrivato nei tempi di consegna.

Excellent product - 5 stars deserved -inside there is a good space for the new ipad or ipad 3 together with the cover! On the other side you can put charger, pen for ipad  and cleaning cloth.
I recommend it and the price is low for its value- additionally it has arrived in time.

Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black) Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylish Dandelion Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 21.99
 IP10-03 EXCO Neoprene Sleeve for iPad/Tablet PC
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Corduroy PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/42 (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 22.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Two-fold Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Four-fold Spider Style Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Pink)
10% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Portable Nylon Hand Bag for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest