English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fahima
  • Nov 04, 2014

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have macbook Air so i want to order keyboard protector but it seems that it is not the good one for macbook air because macbook Air has an other kind of Enter, The enter is not lying but it is stand. So i want the keyboard protector that it should be stand.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arditoylenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

carina e di un bel rosa acceso...chiaramente non è italiana quindi molti tasti sono diversi ma comunque un buon affare calcolando che protegge dalla polvere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meganjordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2017

Excellent product - love the way it looks and fits perfectly. Super easy to clean as well!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

ótimo produto e serviço. o protetor coube perfeitamente no meu teclado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Delivered on time .. the quality was as expected. This product is recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisa_mainwaring
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Its very nice and it protects my keyboard

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naushmadha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

Great material and fit perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tefihegel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

Silicon based beauty! Its great, it retains a bit of dust though but i guess thats its purpose.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wright.tomiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

My keyboard looks fantastic now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Does fit extremely well. Makes swiping across the keyboard much more quietly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Keyboard Cover for 13.3" Macbook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina Display
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Air 11.6" / 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro Retina 13.3" / 15.4" (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Silicone Keyboard Cover 147 13.3\'\' 15.4\'\'MacBook Pro 15\'\' with Retina display MacBook 12\'\' MacBook Air 11\'\' MacBook Air 13\'\' MacBook Pro
4% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4"
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coosbo® French EU AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Pro/Retina 11"/13"/15"/17"
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 XSKN European version TPU Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air13.3/Macbook Pro with Retina 13.3/15 Inch
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Coosbo® French AZERTY Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11.6"/13.3"/15.4"/17"  Macbook Air Pro / Retina
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Macbook Air compatible Silicone 11.6"/13.3" Dust Plug
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 ENKAY Ultra-thin Protective Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook Pro with Retina Display / Air
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 XSKN® European and American version Ultra-thin TPU Keyboard Skin for 2016 New MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 with Touch Bar Retina US/EU Layout
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Solid Color Silicone Keyboard Cover with package for Macbook air/Pro/Retina 13 inch
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest