English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Georgio
  • Mar 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Dear Miniinthebox, The bluetooth wireless keyboard is an outstanding product without compromising on quality. The price is very much affordable. Bluetooth is having very good repeatability and extreamly comfortable while traveling. Light weight and flexibility to meet with any positions are the key advantages ...

Protective PU Leather Case with Built-in Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard for iPad 2 Protective PU Leather Case with Built-in Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By achalela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice product. I just bought this case for my son's school Ipad. Very convenience when you have to take notes during classes.

Protective PU Leather Case with Built-in Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tammy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Great price! Great quality. Speedy delivery. Can't go wrong dealing with this company!
Looking forward to my next purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

ipad is now like a mac book .!! great case with good price ty!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

This works beautifully! Now I don't even have to travel with my laptop...I just use this case and my stylus. Good quality, and the best thing is that my friend got the exact same one from somewhere else and paid almost twice as much! Ha! I love getting a great deal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Wonderful service...
Our iPad case arrived very promptly, packaged really well, great product, great price, thankyou very much.
...sorry I haven't got a photo but it looks just like the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ed van Dam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

Yesterday I gave a review which was very negative as after 5 weeks I did not receive my order.
Much to my surprise I got it today. Although I had to pay 6,46 euro VAT plus 12,50 euro clearingexpenses,
which means 50% of the value of the article, I have to tell now that I am very glad with this item and can only tell positive things about it. The pairing was fixed in 1 minute.
I can recommend this item to every iPad owner. Its worth the price for 500 percent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tarja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

Absolutely good quality and working without a hick-up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tarja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

I've been 100% happy with my combined iPad Case and keyboard. Absolutely worth every cent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jerome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

I only tried it few times, but it works perfectly for now, good looking, and much cheaper than the other similar product found in the store!
i am very happy with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective PU Leather Case with Built-in Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard for iPad 2
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 43.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard with Protective PU Leather Case Holder for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
17% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Leather Case Cover with Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2 (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 PU Leather Case with Silicone Bluetooth Keyboard & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
8% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Leather Case Cover with Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Premium Litchi Grain PU Leather Case for iPad 2 with Bluetooth Keyboard (76-Key)
5% buyUSD $ 33.95
 Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard with Protective PU Leather Case Holder for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Protective Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (360°Rotation)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Litchi Grain PU Leather Case w/ 360°Rotatable Hardshell Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Classic Leather Case for iPad 2 (Sleep/Wake-up Function)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Sleep/Wake-up enabled Leather Case for iPad 2 (Orange)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Grove Pattern Soft Pouches for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Flower Style Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PU Leather Case with Elastic skin for iPad 2/3/4 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for & iPad 2 (Auto Sleep, White)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Capital G Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Half Side Open Silicon Case for iPad 2 (Deep Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Seenda Removable Magnet Bluetooth3.0 ABS Folio Keyboard PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Curving Flower Vine Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest