English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (817 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mhy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Super loving this kitty case!!! Perfectly fits my phone. Though the free shipping really takes a while.

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura M
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

So cute! The picture panel has a bit of a 3D effect - the foreground items cast a shadow on the pink fence! Hard, snap-on bumper comes off with no nail breaking. The hard case pieces have a soft feel for better grip. This case has a soft overall look - not shiny. Of the 5 cases I received with my order today, this is the one currently on my phone. I will show this one off for a while!

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eynav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice cover, formatted and easy!

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat) Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Demorou um pouco a chegar, porém é linda e veio em perfeitas condições! RECOMENDO.

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

E' diventata la mia cover preferita!
Bellissima e unica.

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franciine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Ela é mais linda do que na foto, me surpreendi quando vi. O desenho tem um efeito 3D e a textura é emborrachada.

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ferchiscam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Llego en 20 días exactos la textura es lindisima preciosa volveré a pedir

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lenamart-103
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

милый чехол, я довольна своим выбором.Правда долго ждали заказали 6.12.13 пришло 28.01.14 почти два месяца.

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Effetto 3d fantastico ! consigliata

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By twalsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Miniinthebox was mij al meerdere malen aanbevolen, dit hoesje was mijn eerste bestelling. Ik heb wel even vol ongeduld moeten wachten maar voor de kleine prijs tegenover de kwaliteit van het product was dit het zeer zeker waard.

Het hoesje is niet één geheel maar zoal er staat: een achterklepje/plaatje met een bumper die het vast zet. Ik vind het materiaal van het klepje erg prettig aanvoelen, zacht, goed schoon te houden. Maar vooral ook: de afbeelding blijft goed zichtbaar. Je ziet vaak dat een plaatje na een week al zwarte verkleuringen ziet, dat is hier niet het geval. De leuke afbeelding geeft ook leuke reacties. Kortom, ik kom zeker nog eens terug wanneer ik weer eens een leuk hoesje voor mijn iphone wil!

Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat) Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Balloon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
19% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lady Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
19% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rubbit Pattern Dull Polish Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kitten Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Statue of Liberty Pattern Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Butterfly Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Owls Glossy TPU IMD Soft Case for iphone 4S/4
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eiffel Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pretty Strawberry Cakes Pattern TPU Soft Back Case Cover for iphone 4S/4
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unique Relievo Series Sexy Girl Design Pc Hard Back Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Double Shells Design Rose TPU Inner Shell Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest