English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zastenchivaya87
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2012

Heel mooie behuizing voor een iphoneik denk dat dat heel mooj is vooral voor de meisjes.Da's mooi,handig,veilig en met zelfs met die behuizing kun je zien de teken van Apple en de mensen weten dat dat iphone is.Super...Tof.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edyjatuba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I indicate the salesperson. The cases are of excellent quality. product 100% perfect. 5 stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mozartrrs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

otimo produto de otimas qualidade e em pefeiro estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fahpasquini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

It took 2 months to receive it. But I really enjoyed it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phdm87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

otimo produto recomendo a todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petrofan3105
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Все получил, как и заказывал во время!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kolgatina1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Заказала и не пожалела. Чехол как на картинке, плотно прилегает, я очень довольна. сейчас еще чтонибудь здесь закажу!!! теперь я ваш постоянный покупатель!!!! спасибо, что работаете для нас!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikebmgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Muito obrigado pelo vosso excelente serviço. A proteção tem muito boa qualidade. Assim como os restantes componentes que comprei através do vosso site.
Visto que vocês partilham de bons preços/descontos irei continuar a utilizar o vosso site para comprar mais acessorios.
Só há um aspecto negativo, o tempo de entrega é muito grande. Vocês poderiam tentar fazer com que demorasse menos tempo a entrega.
Continuem com o vosso excelente trabalho e organização.

Cumprimentos,
Bruno Costa

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabangel76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

En plastique dur, super jolie j'ai du succès avec mon portable ! Ça fait VIP

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isasiepierski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Não vejo a hora da minha case chegar... até o fim da próxima semana já devo recebêla!
Alguns amigo compraram pelo site MiniInTheBox e estão bastante satisfeitos com o produto.
Pude perceber a qualidade desses e, o mais importante, constatei o comprometimento e confiabilidade do site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest