English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (80 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Goede prijs voor goede kwaliteit.
Handig en mooi!
(Juist dat mijn camera soms een beetje verstopt zit,
moet ik mijn tablet wat verschuiven af en toe).

Protective PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 Protective PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By winni.lang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

godt cover til samsung tablet. er rigtig glad for den

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amalik420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

i love this product!!!!! i was satisfied with the customer services.. A+++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By staggy465
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

Product was exactly as described. Fitted my tablet perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pardal Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2016

Commande reçue ce jour, toujours aussi contente de la marchandise.
Livraison dans les temps indiquée.
Toujours une bonne expérience avec Mini in the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vero_aks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

ok, un pelin grande para mi funda pero para protegerla me sirve

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giovanniolgiati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

pratico, economico superiore alle aspettative, spedizione celere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayasinghaganga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Excellent produit ! Il est moins cher qu'au marché. La livraison a durée 20 jours.

Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.m0046
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Absolutely PERFECT!

If you want hight quality I truly recommend this to you.

it's perfect in all ways, you can't by better ones anywhere and the price is really great.

Thank you for a fantastic product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mheijligers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Uitstekende kwaliteit ! nu na 1 jaar nog geen gebruikers sporen te zien.
Aanrader !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 ROAR KOREA Diary Stand Leather Wallet Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note7 Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Note 2
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ultra-thin Smart Magnetic Stand Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition Assorted Color
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Good Quality PU Leather Silicone Full Body Cases Wallet Cases with Stand for Samsung Galaxy NOTE 2/NOTE 3/NOTE 4/NOTE 5
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360°Rotate Support PU Leather Sheath for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotation Leather Protective Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Slim Protective Case Cover with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
9% buyUSD $ 21.99
 PU Protective Case Cover with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
10% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Microgroove Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Enkay Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
12% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Leather Case with Stand and Pen Holder for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 P600(Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest