English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (68 reviews)
Write a review
  • By paternoster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

client depuis tres longtemps! je suis tres satisfait en tant que client! prix! livraison !paiement! et qualité

Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Bella custodia, funzionale la possibilità di posizionarla in diversi modi. Qualcuno dirà che anche le altre in commercio sono così; vero, rispondo io. Ma il prezzo? Indispensabile

Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrick Deopere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

I both this case for my second IPad, and am realy satisfied !!! First case i bought was around 45 €, so this one in very good : value for price !!!

Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonsmuts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Excellent item. Would definitely recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Landy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

It is a very good smart case. Totally fit for the new ipad with low price. I would recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nilly Goldenber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

I was very satisfied from the case. It is easy to use and matched my requirements.
Excellent case and stand for my New Ipad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kathi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.....in stores $45 and up.....
i will use this site for everthing in the future....
free shipping for real....whats not to love....
Ipad cover good quality and just what i wanted......!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By intricateesigns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Nice cover, love the style of it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

Nice quality. It sags a little after a months use due to the weight of the iPad in portrait mode. Magnets could be better positioned because when closing it does not always put the iPad to sleep as expected, and sometimes the slightest move could make it wake up alltough its still closed. Be aware of this, but I still recommend this one. Elegant and handy. And great as a stand aswell!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Very nice case. Similar Cases cost around $50 in other Stores and Sites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest