English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Чехол пришел. В хорошем состоянии. Такого же цвета, каким я его заказывала. Была рада. спасибо. Это хороший сайт

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carol Pollard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

This is my third cover and considering I was looking at some in London England almost identical which would have cost me around 60 pounds, these are perfect and the value is there. I've had my first one for 4 years now and it's just starting to show its wear on the fold. Cp

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Fast delivery! Love the colour and its so flexible xxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

These covers were for my grandchildrens birthday, they said it was what they had always wanted, they just turned eight. They are very impressed with the auto sleep function

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lin Szarkun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Perfect. Bought this for my daughter to help her protect a value investment . Great quality case able to stnd easlier and a great way to intract witht the children

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Henrik Pedersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Nice quality and fast delivery.. Perfect once again ! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ipad cover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

My son is very pleased with this cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vilma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

I love the color,and the price was good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Adorei a capinha, protege muito bem o iPad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion.guis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Vraiment très contente de cet étui, qualité irréprochable pour le prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Auto Sleep Function,Optional Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad Mini1 2 3/4 Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 TPU Ulita Transparent Soft Phone Cases for iPad mini 1 mini 4
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad2/3/4
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Pro 9.7\'\' Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather  Air 2 Air ipad2 3 4
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Universal For iPad PU Leather Case Stand 360 Degree Rotation Full Stand Cover for 9.7Inch tablets
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Quality Translucent TPU Soft Shell for iPad Air/iPad 5
11% buyUSD $ 4.19
 iPad Air compatible Special Design PU Leather 360⁰ Cases/Origami Cases
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Apple iPad pro 10.5 9.7\'\'Cover Card Holder with Stand Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Hard PU Leather iPad (2017) 2 3 4 Air 2 Air mini 1 2 3 4
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest