English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (129 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jivko_nikolov92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Great stuff ! U wont regred ! RECOMMEND !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdullapm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

Items received in good condition and products found satiesfactory and nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tom_pesek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Realy good cover, helps me get my data cabel with my disk everywhere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Seeyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

The product is excellent and exactly what I expected. Fits my Western Digital external HDD perfectly and the slot for the USB cable is very convenient, too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariosfish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

wow very nice case!! definitely worths the money!! thnx miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tony Merrygold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2012

Fantastic, great quality, good all round protection, good strong zip, and good quality memory foam type padding all around, fantastic for laptop harddrives ie 2.5, due to the size of the separate pocket on the inside, and an elasticated strap on the other internal side to keep a USB cable neat and tidy. Great price, Great quality. love it, Cheers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2011

This is a great product. Better than I expected. It fits perfectly my hdd together with the usb cable. I'm buying another one to give it to my boyfriend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2010

Producto muy bien terminado, es util para un disco duro de 2.5 Pulgadas. Envio Correcto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariella_zahra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Good product for my external hard disk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Not Shock Proff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

This is a nice case but it is not shock-proof. It is worth the price thou. It can be used for more than HDD's.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Shock-Proof Case for 2.5" SATA HDD (Black)
83% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 USB 2.0 2.5" SATA External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 6.95
 SSK 2.5" USB 2.0 IDE External Hard Drive HDD Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 22.95
 2.5" Alluminum USB 2.0 SATA HDD External Case Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.5" Hard Disk Driver Case
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.5" Alluminum USB 2.0 IDE External Case Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Plastic Hard Drive Disk Case for 2.5" HDD
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hard Drive Disk Case for 2.5" HDD with USB 3.0 to Sata
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 SSK 2.5" USB 2.0 to SATA External Hard Drive Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 SSK 2.5" USB 2.0 to SATA External Hard Drive HDD Enclosure Case
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 USB 2.0 IBM-Compatible 2.5-inch HDD-Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest