English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Iacopo Lencioni
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2017

Il frame è perfetto a livello di solidità sembra pari all'originale, nulla da segnalare. Ottimo il servizio clienti del sito, consigliatissimo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pretty.boy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Ottimo prodotto.....fa quello che dice!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana-felix96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

boa qualidade e mesmo a tempo de ir de ferias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuseppe_sinatra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Ottimo prodotto. Molto simile all'originale. Consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matteobaldan10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

va benissimo per la gopro 3+, ottimo telaio per attaccarla sui vari supporti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcovanasselt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

In prima conditie ontvangen. Let even op dat je onder de 22 euro per bestelling blijft, anders betaal je btw en invoerrechten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luong.alfa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

C'est exactement ce que je cherchais! C'est un produit de bonne qualité et fait très bien son job, je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klokovsergey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Недавно купил аналогичную рамку в Мск за 800 рублей, качество одинаковое. Мне кажется, что барыга сам купил здесь и перепродал со свей наценкой, причем мне он продал без болта и защелки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Fits very vel and is of premium quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smandruppola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

tutto come da descrizione. spedizione nei tempi previsti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest