English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (163 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marwan Khoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I order this case for my friend and it was arrived and it is good quality and nice for S3 mini look beautiful and I got a yellow on it is nice at the back :)

Protective Silica Gel Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marshmallowlady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

EXCELLENT Nice and bright so you can find in your handbag easily

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga Art
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Got it in Pink color. Love it!!! Fits well, looks great and sooo feminine. Ideal summer dressing of my phone :) Already got lost of compliments from friends and collegues regarding the color! Recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aukro.doplnky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

very nice item, I love it, I can highly recomend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charles.maaka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

great spare case, no problems at all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Great product and fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisettejager
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Its a little thick but its a good protector ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikopouloualice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

great one! wore it alot and still not damaged but tooo flexible!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miniinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Dette er et virkelig godt køb selvom det kommer fra kina. I forhold til prisen kan jeg kun anbefale det.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miss-kiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Je n'aime pas du tout la couleur, j'ai pris rose et c'est un rose fluo...
De plus, la coque est plutôt rigide et il faut appuyer comme un fou sur les boutons pour qu'ils fonctionnent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Silica Gel Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.60
 Simple Style Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.47
 Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Zebra-Stripe Pattern TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8910
5% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Simple Style Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3D Design Penguin Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Style Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stylish Dots Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Soft TPU Bumper Frame Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Grid Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
2% buyUSD $ 2.16
 Special Design Pattern TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8910
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MOMOCA Snake Skin Pattern Hard Case for Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retro Design Eiffel Tower Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Camera Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
2% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Colorful Grid Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Girl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Purple Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Design The Union Jack Pattern TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8910
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Design UK National Flag Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant Style PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Simple Style PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung GALAXY SIII Mini I8190(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest