English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

case past perfect, ook op de originele controllers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eriberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Tutti i prodotti dell'ordine, tra cui questo, sono arrivati in perfetto stato e prima del tempo previsto. Ho dovuto anticipare 25,63 euro di tasse doganali ma che con l'assicurazione di circa 3 euro che mi avevano proposto, sono stati prontamente rimborsati sul mio conto corrente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DP82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

This was AWESOME so thin that u don't even notice it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgembf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Excelente! Chegou dentro do prazo e é exatamente como na foto! Aprovado...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miryemchebbi2224
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

j ai bien reçu je suis tres contante le seule probleme je ne comprend pas pourquoi je suis partie a la poste chercher mon colis alors que j ete chez moi et meme pas il on sonner a part sa je suis ravis je recomande se site tres bon site domage qui sont pas de tel pour les contacter merci bcp

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bborras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Va muy bien, relacion calidadprecio muy buena. Lástima de los aranceles que cobran, pero aún así, sale más barato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by senojoc2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Un complemento muy util y económico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

alles ok,schnelle lieferung!gerne wieder!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hallisonbatista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

Muito bom. A capa é uma boa opção para quem tem a bateria recarregável através de wireless pois após encaixála é extremamente difícil de remover.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cundera72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

ottimo prodotto, arrivato in 4gg lavorativi, da calcolare spese doganali, ma in ogni caso conviene!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Silicon Case/Sleeve for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk (Clear White)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wii MotionPlus Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest