English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hebert Luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Ótimo produto, material com boa espessura e ajuste bem firme.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Janis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Satisfied, gooooooooooood material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adamwages
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

have not tried this on my controller yet but it seems like a good idea. I'm not a big gamer but whenn i do play i like to know the controller is going to stay in my had and it will also protect my new coffee fooseball coffee table from getting scratched when i drop the controller on it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davydm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Delivered in good order. Long delivery delay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by copsyleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Superbe !!! S'adapte parfaitement bien à la manette. Très joli et confortable.
J'adorais déjà ma manette mais là, je l'aime encore plus !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micael4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

Produto identico conforme o aninciado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natália
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

Adorei! Material resistente. Ficou lindo no meu controle =)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pippo.goal90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

ottimo prodotto qualità ottima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leticiagax2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Bom! Já tinha um, comprei este agora. Tem que saber colocar, senão rasga! Tem que colocar de lado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by airton.maximus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

gostei muito ótimo muito bom mesmo , recomendo .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Silicon Skin Case 1pcs for Xbox 360 Controller
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Controller Charging Stand for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Wired Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (White Color, Factory-OEM)
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Attractive Dual Charge Base Dock Charging Station for PS4 Shock Controller
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Controller Dual Charger Dock Stand Charging For PS4 Controller Mini Dual Charging For PS4 Controller
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Controller USB Charging Dock Base with 2 Cooling Fan and 3 USB HUB for Sony PS4
6% buyUSD $ 13.59
 GM-1 3.5mm Game Gaming Headphone Headset Earphone Headband with Microphone LED Light for PS4/XBOX ONE/PC/IPhone
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Metal Buttons ABXY Buttons + Thumbsticks Thumb Grip and Chrome D-pad for Sony PS4 DualShock 4 Controller Mod Kit
9% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Wireless Controller for PS3
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Portable For Xbox one Controller Dual Shock Vibration Joystick Gamepads with Four PlayStation
12% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Protective ABS Case  + Screwdriver Whole Set for PS4 Wireless Game Controller - Grey Camouflage
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest