English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (189 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jarno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Super product!
Blijft mooi zitten en biedt de nodige bescherming zonder in de weg te zitten.
Past ook mooi op de Ipod3 (zie foto).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

Protective Silicone Back Case for iPod Touch 4 (Black)


I. Ordering & Shipping.

Ordering and shipping went very smooth. The product took only 14 days to arrive here in Belgium (using free shipping). The package arrived in perfect condition, even though customs had opened it to check it out.

II. Package contents/ Unboxing.

The case arrived in a small plastic bag in a box (with the rest of the items I ordered) containing protective material. Well protected for safe shipping.

III. Materials, Dimensions & Quality.

The case is made from a silicone rubber; smooth, silky and 'friendly' to the touch. It absolutely perfectly fits the iPod Touch and gives your iPod a whole 'new' feel to it! :)

The material looks very durable: the openings for connections and your camera on the back are perfect. It has very comfortable extra thick spots on the iPod's on/ off button and the volume button; which makes that the buttons are still easy, if not easier, to use.

IV. Operation & Tips.

It is very easy to put your iPod in this case: no need to use any force, yet it fits like a glove and doesn't just come off by itself. All of the buttons are still easy to control; I'd even say they feel more comfortable in this case.

V. Available accessories on Miniinthebox.

Especially combined with a screen guard (protective layer), available for just over one euro at Miniinthebox; you'll have your precious iPod protected from everything daily life throws at it.

VI. Conclusion

Awesome value for money: perfect product: 5 out of 5 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Николай
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

Купил данный чехол! Ехал он ко мне ровно 15 дней, в чем я очень доволен!
Данный чехол хорошо сидит на плеере, не спадает.

Вот еще один скрин: http://4.firepic.org/4/images/201210/07/ntuoy1hx2xoc.jpg

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Custodia Ipod 4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

Salve a tutti acquirenti.

Scrivo questa breve recensione per farvi sapere quanto questo sito sia veramente affidabile.
Io sono una persona restia nel fare acquisti online.

Però il sito Miniinthebox mi ha convinto e un sito che fornisce la necessaria assistenza anche per il minimo dubbio

Inoltre i prodotti su questo sito descritti in maniera precisa e costano veramente poco.
La spedizione del prodotto è l'unica pecca però consiglio l acquisto sul sito perchè prodotti di questa fattura nel normali negozi di elettronica li trovi a più di 20€ e non ne vale la pena

Di sicuro riacquisterò su questo sito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iPod touch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

Questo è un accessorio utilissimo che uso molto . Sono contento e soddisfatto dell' acquisto che ho fatto, infatti continuerò a comprare su questo sito ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

Ottima cover per ipod 4g...Ottimo sito! Serio,ti manda un'email su ogni movimento che c'è stato e ti tiene sempre informato sui nuoivi arrivi... Ottima qualità prezzo! Veramente complimenti... Lo consiglio a molti di usare questo sito,serio e con prodotti ottimi!
Ottimo prodotto, evita i graffi sul retro del device e lo protegge da eventuali piccole botte (ma non troppo essendo sottile). Consigliato a chi tratta il device bene... In giro nei negozi ho visto prezzi assurdi, dai 10 ai 30 euro! Ciò che mi occorreva era una custodia semplice per il mio iPod touch che come tutti saprete è lucido nella parte posteriore, e perciò molto soggetto a graffi! Appena ho visto questo prezzo imbattibile mi ci sono fiondato su e l'ho acquistato! Inoltre la spedizione è GRATUITA! Assurdo quasi da non crederci, ma è cosi! Provate per credere.... è anche possibile il rimborso spese insomma affidabilità serietà qualità prezzo, sono assicurati in questo sito!

Spero di essere stato convincente, ma le mie sono solo parole di uno che ha acquistato un'oggetto da questo sito( che da oggi comprerò moooooolte più coseeeee) Se non mi credete provate a fare una sola spesa minima dai cinque euro a 1 euro di spesa.... poi vedrete.... se non mi credete pprovate tanto male che vàà perdete un'euro... ma vedrete che questo non succederà!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cominciate a comprare qualcosina e poi vedrete che vi autoconvincete ad acquistare anche ipod ipad da questo sitoooooooooooooooooooooooooo ottimo veramente provate che credermiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii nessunooo mi obbliga a scrivere questa recensioneeeeeeeeee ma vorrei far scoprire questo sito veramenteeeeeeeeeee affidabilissiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiimoooooooooooooooooo... ti agggiorna su tutti i movimenti svolti su i tuoi ordini............................................. puoi scegliere la spedizione gratuita dai 10 ai 20 gg oppure a paghamento in 24h(se nn sbaglio)

io a giorni dovrei ricevere il mio ennesimo ordine e come sempre sono tranquillo perchè sò che mi arriverà tranquillamente!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

provare a ordinare qualcosaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
Cominciate a comprare qualcosina e poi vedrete che vi autoconvincete ad acquistare anche ipod ipad da questo sitoooooooooooooooooooooooooo ottimo veramente provate che credermiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiOttima qualità prezzo! In giro nei negozi ho visto prezzi assurdi, dai 10 ai 30 euro! Ciò che mi occorreva era una custodia semplice per il mio iPod touch che come tutti saprete è lucido nella parte posteriore, e perciò molto soggetto a graffi e qui invece solo 1 e 99!! ho detto woooooooooooooooow sarà una cosa falsa proviamo tanto male che và perdo solo 2 euro.ò.... invece sono rimasto contentissimo del mio acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

Ottimo prodotto, evita i graffi sul retro del device e lo protegge da eventuali piccole botte (ma non troppo essendo sottile). Consigliato a chi tratta il device bene ^_^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ibagaromaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

Un gran producto, de excelente calidad. Totalmente tal y como viene explicado en la definición. ¡Muy bueno! Gran rapidez del envío.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lindsey N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Ik zocht een heel goedkoop hoesje zonder tralala om de ipod langs achteren te beschermen en eventueel tegen het vallen en ik moet zeggen is een hele goeie aankoop geweest prijs/kwaliteit is zeker dik in orde.

Maar in de werkelijkheid ziet het hoesje erop de foto anders uit dan die die je thuisgeleverd krijgt. Op de foto zie je dat het geribbeld is en in het echt is het gewoon effen. Wat ik persoonlijk veel mooier vind.

De hoes is wel aan de dikke kant en voelt niet glad aan en trekt enorm wel stof aan door de gebruikte materie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tina_deol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

This is a really nice case for a iPod touch 4 thanks although delivery was late.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest