English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (161 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Aline Coimbra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

Comprei junto com outros e adorei todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denisesarah.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Genteeee , super recomendo ! chegou mega rapido , nem acreditei quando vi hahaha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nayara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Excelente site! Precos otimos e entrega no tempo esperado! Cases com otima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Кристина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

бампер отличный,очень яркий,прям как на картинке

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Хорошо
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

На удивление хорошо. Не самый лучший выбор на самом деле. Лучше чтонибудь по дороже. Но если выбрали именно этот, то не разочаруетесь. Вполне приемлемый бампер за такие деньги.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Заказ шел больше полутора месяца.
Чехол почемуто оказался не розовым, а скорее фиолетовым, но ничего страшного, на айфоне сидит плотно, за такую цену очень довольны

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kelly Sousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

Referente ao produto, tudo certo, somente a cor também que veio errada do que eu havia solicitado, mas no mais tudo certo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flot :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

Hej :). Jeg købte dette produkt eftersom prisen var så god, modtog min varer ca 19 dage efter afsendelse. Farven er ikke så pink som på billedet men flot er det alligevel på den hvide model af iPhone :). Jeg har 4's modellen. Men alt i alt er jeg tilfreds med produktet jeg har bestilt :). Xoxo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by .
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

cheap and good quality bumper case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

nice case, absolutely buy it good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest