English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by glamsjoyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

Couleur conforme à la photo. Je suis totalement satisfaite. Je la recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Harun F S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Very nice product. Fits perfectly and looks great.

thanks Miniinthe box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Destiny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

This is a good case i never tried to dropy phone but its comfortable when you're texting so no worry about it slipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cwettecwette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

super coque en silicone, j'ai eu la même en bleu pendant plus de 2 ans, et elle était très bien. elle s'est agrandie au fil du temps, c'est pourquoi j'en ai racheté une. elle protège très bien l'iphone, y compris l'écran vu qu'elle dépasse de quelques millimètres. elle permet aussi à l'iphone de ne pas glisser sur certains surfaces un peu en pente et les parties prise écouteurs, appareil photo et les boutons mute on/off et volumes sont bien accessibles.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daani_lup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Muito bom! Vale a pena comprar e esperar haha demorou apenas 38 dias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurapg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Buena calidad. Sin problema en el envío. Llegó a tiempo y no tengo ninguna queja del servicio, etc, de hecho, me dispongo a hacer otro pedido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maanuel200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Excelente produto.. pena que demora muito pra chegar creio que é culpa da receita federal e dos correios que prestam um péssimo serviço aos Brasileiros, cada dia piora mais e mais..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pettissa27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

objet bien reçu, je suis très satisfait de la coque très souple s’adapte très bien a mon telephone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by day_francis1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Protege muuuito! Perfeita pra sair para shows e etc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amoreno98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Impeccable ! Bon produit pour l'iphone. La livraison est tout de même un peu longue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest