English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (86 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sonialeone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualitàprezzo.
Protegge il mio controller con stile :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddymail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

Pour le prix rien à dire, j'en ai acheté un noir et un rose. Facile à mettre, évite de salire les manettes et les rends moins glissantes. Les touches restent accessibles.
Livrée en 15 jours. Pas de frais de douanes dans mon cas, j'habite en NouvelleCalédonie (à condition de ne pas commander pour plus de 20 euros par envoi).
Pour tous ce qui est gadgets à petit prix, je recommande ce site, après pour les articles plus chers je ne sais pas ce que le rapport qualité prix vaut.
De mon côté j'ai aussi prix un interrupteur pour ps3 slim (évite que la console reste en veille) et une clée usb lecteur de carte Sd.
Tout fonctionne et tout ça pour moinsde 7 euros (y compris les 2 étuis en silicone) ! Franchement content de cette première commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roy.laurent3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

envoie rapide et serieux je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amvendas10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2011

Adorei. Bonita, encaixa bem no controle. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taamara.92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

Me ah tardado casi dos meses pero bueno merece la pena.
Precio inmejorable, calidad buena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariana.dornellas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Its really pretty nice to touch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by undercoverblonde_1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Very happy, adds a little bit of excitement to the control, also helps distinguish my controllers from my brothers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nahshon12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

fits perfect for ps3 remote controller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreagibbs10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

it is a good quality product that I would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by souhaib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

I love these colors and it is handy to use and not at all expensive!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest