English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (153 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ishal H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am from South Africa. I was told by a friend about this website and all the great stuff you can purchase online with superb savings and quality products. As you are aware many people are afraid to purchase online, and donot want to furnish their account details due to the high rate of cyber crime thorough the world, and at first i was also sceptical of buying online, but i gave it a try.

My goods arrived about 3 weeks later all packed and intact. I was really amazed and excited. All the items that i bought was of excellent quality and the best part was some of the items were still not available in our country, so i began to show off my stuff to friends and family. Light and Mini in the box are professional people , who sell quality items.Their shipping times are reasonable. Please donot hesitate to buy from their website as your account details are 100% safe and your ordered items do really arrive. Their customer service is also fantastic as once your ordered is payed for and ready for shipment, their send you and email to keep you updated on the status of your order.

Well done guys, keep up the good work , i am now hooked on your site and a customer for life. Just bought more stuff over the week , cant wait for it to arrive.The PSP covers are really cheap and i can bet you that you would never get it cheaper any where in the world. Please feel free to drop me a mail Ishal@kib.co.za for any help or information.

Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Protective Sili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

looks great got it fast thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MDG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

does exaclty what I bought it for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ORI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

THIS IS GREAT I LOVE IT. IT FEELS SO DAMN GOOD. AND DONT MAKE MY HAND TIRED :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Good price, good product. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jameswright
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2011

brilliant product, makes my controller stand out from the rest, i would recommend this product to any ps3 user who doesn't want to spend a fortune on a custom controller. For only £1.33 im considering buying a few more colours to spice it up :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matthiasdg
  • Apr 26, 2011

Good product, giving the controller more grip and making it feel a bit bigger as well.
The pleasant to touch material also feels better for longer periods of time then the original controller plastic.
CON: colour is not as bright as on the pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dawid-321
  • Mar 14, 2011

Świetna nakładka. Cena zajebista. No i darmowa przesyłka. Polecam :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gamer
  • Feb 28, 2011

This fits very well and makes the controller feel bigger. This took the whole month for shipping, but price is worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2011

Great grip and fits perfectly! We got one in red and one in blue so the kids don't lose track of who's controller belongs to who!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red)
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.00
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
8% buyUSD $ 1.76
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
7% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.76
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
4% buyUSD $ 2.50
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Light Blu)
4% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.50
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
2% buyUSD $ 11.66
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Army Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Yellow and Green)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Green)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Silicone Case (Black) for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 10.36
 GoiGame Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Transparent)
1% buyUSD $ 12.56
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest