English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lidia T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Я использую свой The New iPad с родной обложкой (Smart Cover) голубого цвета, но при переноске в сумке его задняя крышка пачкалась и царапалась. Заказала подходящий по цвету чехольчик. Цвет очень красивый, ткань приятная на ощупь. Внутри чехол молочнобелого цвета, а симпатичная петелька с прозрачным шариком не дает iPad'у вырваться наружу. По размеру чехол больше, чем iPad примерно на полтора см по ширине и почти на 2 см по длине, но это позволяет засунуть в него девайс вместе с обложкой и наушниками. Симпатичный и качественный товар.

I use my The New iPad with blue SmartCover but to keep it's back from dirt and scratches I purchased this soft case. The colour is amasing and matches my SmartCover perfectly. From the inside it's milk white, with nice transparent button to keep device in. Case is slighly bigger than iPad both in width and height but it makes possible to put iPad in with both SmartCover and earphones. Excellent product with great look and feel, I loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oxana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2011

good soft. One minusodour (((

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zeh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

It's very very well made. The fabric is very soft to touch and it has a double layer so it's a little protective for minor impacts too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iPad Pouch Case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

I needed this product because I brought a waterproof carrying case which is clear. And I didn't want everyone to see what I was carrying this goes great with the carrying case. Love this!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Very nice and good made case for iPad! Bought it for my iPad3, fits well. It's soft and yet protective. Also, the color is beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2011

It's very useful also on the table or in a bag and nice and also very cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2011

It's very cheap and nice. Useful because you can use it in bag or on the table

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

I know they said it would take a long time but i'm still waiting... it may have been quicker to knit one myself at this rate... my poor ipad2 is taking a beating!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jaime PL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Utilísima funda para el iPad, muy conveniente cuando no se está empleando y se quiere tener a mano por ejemplo conectado a la red. El material es buenísimo, tela suave. Útil para guardar en el equipaje y protegerlo de la lluvia. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albertaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Ottimo prodotto utilissimo comodo ed anche molto bello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest