English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (164 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mariano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

Great cover for the new Ipad, it´s similar to the original and has a very good price and quality.
I like that protects all the Ipad, both to faces are covered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Si adatta perfettamente al mio Ipad!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ib Henri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Super kvalitet til en super lav pris Den er købt til en Ennovia E419 og passer perfekt!
Et rigtig godt køb!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Iranildo B Melo
  • Feb 21, 2013

Bem que eu poderia ganhar um iPad!
Já que recebo vários emails promocionais de acessórios da Apple.
Poderia aproveitar bem melhor esses descontos... Pensem nisso! : )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Fiz o pagamento no dia 04/01/13 e até agora não aprovaram meu pagamento, entro em contato para ver oque aconteceu mas não me deu retorno, encaminhei o comprovante de pagamento e ainda não recebi resposta.
Estou ficando preocupado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

ipad 3 hoed, werkt perfect, beter koop als op apple store
zeer tevreden van de kwaliteit
en perfecte levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giosuè Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

Ottimo prodotto in rapporto qualità prezzo. La custodia calza a pennello sul nuovo ipad. Come si vede nella foto ci sono i buchi per la telecamera e i fori per l'audio.
Il prodotto è arrivato nei tempi dichiarati dal sito. Spedito il 10 luglio , è arrivato il 17, quindi entro 1020 giorni lavorativi. Consiglio l'acquisto.

Excellent value for money product. The case is perfect for new ipad. As seen in the picture there are holes for the camera and the holes for the audio.
The product arrived on time declared by the site. Posted July 10, arrived on 17 and then within 1020 working days. I suggest buying.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Markov Sergey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Чехол супер! Качество очень хорошее. Цена значительно ниже чем у нас в Армении и России. Стоит покупать, так как отличный цехол для IPad. Тонкий и удобный в пользовании на дороге.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nawya Savintha
  • Jun 30, 2013

This site is very amazing site and my lovely web site from today i buy my all products from this site.Well products available.



..................................THANK YOU...................................................


I got this item.............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

great product and quality. very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest