English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mayara araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Ótima qualidade, gostei bastante. Chegou com muito atraso mesmo pagando taxa de entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noelle.risa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2016

I loved, adored , crazy about this one. Everyone loved it. Looked like it was expensive stuff. Great stuff.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by becka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

very good quality, exactly as informed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

This fit my phone perfectly and makes holding onto the phone really easy. I was always dropping my phone before I got this. I would definitely recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emerson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Capinha para Motorola "Moto E", composta por duas partes. A parte preta como mostra a ilustração, é de plástico bem rígido e resistente, enquanto a interna, é flexível pra se adaptar perfeitamente ao aparelho.

Deixa o celular com uma aparência bem agressiva, aparenta sem muito resistente, mas não vou deixar cair para testar...

Tem um suporte pra deixar o celular em modo "cinema".

Apesar de ter essa aparência industrial não fica tão volumosa no bolso como imaginei. Recomendo muito a compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trib2goku
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

good hard wearing case, my wee boy got mobile of my wife and threw it to the ground the first day she got this and no broken phone YEA!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathew.Deayton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Was exactly what I needed, very durable and hard wearing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gs-snt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

bom e bastante útil, entrega demora mas chega, enfim recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatogalvao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Recebi o produto e fiquei muito satisfeito pois era tudo como eu esperava

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucía D.
  • May 08, 2015

Hola!

Estoy interesada en esta funda pero no sé si hay compatible con mi móvil. Mi móvil es un Motorola G XT1039.

Gracias. Un saludo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest