English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Great Bumper
  • Nov 07, 2015

Don't be concerned about the inexpensive price, this is a high quality case and great looking. I changed to this from a much more expensive Spigen metal bumper. I loved the look of the Spigen but after some network speed tests I found it cut my speed in half since there were no breaks in the bumper. I searched long and hard to find a metal bumper that had breaks to allow signal through. So along with some plastic bumpers (ZAGG's bumper, great if u like plastic) I tested again with this bumper. Speed was compatible with the plastic bumpers and with no case at all. Also now I never drop wifi even when I am far from my router within my house. The secret I think is the way this bumper breaks the metal ring all the way across the width (not just a slotted hole in the metal). Whatever the case, it works great. Also the rubber inset has a raised portion at the camera location to help protect it when u place the phone back down on a surface. The Spigen does a better job at this but when considering the network issues, not enough to make a difference. Give this one a try for less than 10 bucks, you won't be disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion.hilpert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

Parfait ! l'envoi est rapide. La couleur est superbe et la qualité est impeccable !
Je recommande +++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josephparadisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Ma preferer de toute les coque que jai commander elle est tres simple la couleur est juste au top !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Foxy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Wirklich schöner Rahmen. Einfach anzubringen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

Super schöner Bumper. Erfüllt seinen Zweck

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcy_mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

tutto arrivato perfetto...onesti ... super

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duikelaartje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Na een maand wachten, met waarschijnlijk vertraging vanwege de feestmaand, heb ik vandaag de bumper ontvangen die ik besteld had. Tussentijds heb ik nog contact gehad met de klantenservice, die binnen het uur al reageerde. Ik ben uiterst tevreden met de afwikkeling van m'n bestelling, de buitengewoon vriendelijke klantenservice en het mooi product. Dank!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anais Pons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Excellente état couleur idem or rose pour iPhone 6s je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 6 Case Shockproof / Ultra-thin Case Bumper Case Solid Color Hard Metal iPhone 6s/6
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Metal iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Case Transparent Case Bumper Case Solid Color Soft TPU
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra Thin Metal Bumper Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Super Soft Thin Plating TPU Material Phone Case for iPhone 6/6S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Hard PC Back Cover for iPhone 5 5S SE 6 6 Plus 7 7Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6S iPhone 5 5S SE Luxury Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Bumper Frame Hard Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPUiPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra Slim Aluminum Alloy Bumper Frame Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Other Case Bumper Case Solid Color Hard Metal iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective TPU Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VORMOR® Gel Transparent Bumper Metal Button Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shockproof / Transparent Solid Color Soft Silicone Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
4% buyUSD $ 3.19
 for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5S 5 SZKINSTON Shockproof Transparent Soft TPU Back Cover Case handsel Black Metal Capacitive Pen
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PC + TPU 2 in 1 Combo Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 New Design Colorful PC and TPU Frame Bumper Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPUiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 /
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Three Stage Type Plated Border Protective Cover for iPhone Series
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 360 Degree Hard PC Protective Full Protect Case For iPhone 7 7PLUS 6s 6Plus 5s SE 5 with Tempered Glass Film
6% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Transparent Hard Case Design Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin PC Full Body Case with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 PC & TPU Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Crystal Clear PC Drop Protection TPU Hard Bumper Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Case iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Splice Marble Pattern IMD Crafts TPU Material Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Scratch Transparent Resistant Hybrid Clear Full Body Case for iPhone 6/6S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 360-Degree All-Inclusive Split TPU Soft Shell for iPhone 6/6s/6plus/6splus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Shockproof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Striae TPU for AppleiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s /6 Plus / iPhone 5s
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case Case Cover Transparent Bumper Case Solid Color Hard Metal foriPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6s
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Aluminum Alloy Bumper Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Ultra-thin Aluminum Buckle Open Metal Bumper Case Cover For iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Aluminum Frame Acrylic Panel Hard Back Cover Ultra Slim Anti-Shock Shell  Metal Case For iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wkae® Metal Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 6(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Diamand Inlay Alloy Bumper Frame for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Case iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case iPhone 5 Case Plating Case Bumper Case Solid Color Hard Metal for
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 FUUSII® Two-color metal frame Bumper Cell Phone Full Body Back Cover Cases for iPhone 6/4.7(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Easy Magnetic Aluminum Metal Bumper Frame Slim Case For iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 12.50
 Luxury Ultra-thin Frosted Shockproof PC Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Skinny Protective Soft Bumper Frame for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Ultra-thin Case Bumper Case Solid Color Hard Metal iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Slim Aluminum Alloy Bumper Frame Cover for iPhone 6 Case 4.7 inch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Luphie Ultra-Thin Aluminium Metal Frame Bumper Case without screw for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Plastic Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Slim Aluminum Metal Bumper Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest