English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mja4web
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

This is exactly the same as my friend's breadboard, and he paid 8 times as much as I did.
This is perfect for experimenting with my Arduino. Thank you for excellent service and excellent products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Haven't had a chance to test it, but looks well made!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mycomycul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Works great even this cheap. Fit perfectly on arduino

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Great product and great price! No complaints and I have nothing else to add to that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vruben89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

I really like it just what I needed for my Arduino projects

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Fast and professional order handling procedures coupled to actually fast 34 business days delivery as promised. You can not get a more prompt and accurate service than this anymore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimbob2088
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Amazing. The board is very easy to solder and jumper

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thewarklaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Very useful protoshield for arduino projects. Plugs directly to an UNO. Has a reset and test button along with the indicator LEDs. Made it real easy for me to wire my test circuits. You can use the protoboard to try circuits or permanently solder circuits to it. Love these for the price. (not that it matters to me, but the protoboard is actually white in color)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egzra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

The protoshield is exactly what I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Good product, all as expected....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prototype Shield with Mini Breadboard For (For Arduino) (ProtoShield)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 (For Arduino) Duemilanove 2009 AVR ATmega328 p-20PU USB Board
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Prototype Shield ProtoShield w/ Mini Breadboard for (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 16 x 2 LCD Keypad Shield for (For Arduino) Uno Mega Duemilanove
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Prototype Shield ProtoShield Extension Board for (For Arduino) Nano UNO Duemilanove
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mega 2560 R3 ATmega2560-16AU Board Development Board for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 UNO R3 Microcontroller Development Board Enhanced ATmega328P for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6pcs 170 Tie Point Mini Solderless Prototype Breadboard / Protoboard
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 8-Channel 5V Relay Module Shield for (For Arduino)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Female to Male Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY 22cm
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board + 2.4 Inch TFT LCD Touch Shield Display Module for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Male to Male Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY 22cm
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nano V3.0 AVR ATmega328 P-20AU Module Board & USB Cable for Arduino Blue + Black
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Basic Kit-01 Uno R3
4% buyUSD $ 15.55
 Bread Board 400 Point Solderless Breadboard
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12V 4-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MEGA 2560 R3 Basic Starter Kit for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Improved Version Mega2560 Development Board + 1602 LCD Keypad Shield for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 37-in-1 Sensor Module Kit for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Keyes RFID Learning Module Set for Arduino - Multicolored
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Learning Tools MEGA 2560 R3 Board + Ethernet W5100 + Relay + Breadboard Cable + Hc-Sr04 Sensor Kit for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 13.56MHz for Arduino PN532 On-board Antenna NFC / RFID Module Compatible Raspberry Pi
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest