English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (138 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by muno_frederic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

recu rapidement ... et tres belle oreillette ou on peut le mettre a gauche ou a droite super

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tirabassigiotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

confezione estremamente minimalista, quando è arrivato non sapevo cosa fosse perche mi aspettavo una confezione rigida, a dispetto delle apparenze comunque è un ottima idea

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maksim-klimov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

Работает не только с PS3 ,но и со смартфоном и планшетом,жаль не работает с PS4. Есть сменный крючок на левое ухо +правое. На ухе висит не очень хорошо, не плотно, немного тихо разговаривает, а в целом ,за свои деньги, гарнитура не плохая.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djnepols
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Ci é voluto un po di tempo ma alla fine é arrivato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugueslecharpentier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Impeccable comme le reste de la commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by puritianb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Fit my ear very nice and the bluetooth is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oum.makarait
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

it is good. I love it. I will recommend it to my friends. when I listen to the song in it, it is so beautiful. I can communicate my friend by phone so easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomstmk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Had no time to test it yet.
I will do so as soon as I'll have the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pegasus14621
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

exactly as the picture and user friendly............... Non stop since was received and in excellent working condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Unit works as good as my Plantronics Blue Tooth Earpiece. Works great with my Android phone. My Plantroics was around $200.00 when I first got it, and this device works just as good. Can't knock the bargain. Just had to wait a bit for delivery, but considering where it came from, it was great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Red)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Headphone for PS3 With Mic Microphone
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Army Green and Black)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest