English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nozyp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I was doing my usual cursing upon the installation of this 'minor' add-on. But that's me & I am 'work-in-progress' when it comes to reading or receiving any instructions! But once it is paired with your PS4, you shouldn't have to do it again!
Relatively, it is a very easy installation just read the instructions! with the only tricky part when you have to input the PS4-generated 6-digit code. Use a pointy object eg. a pen for extra precision, especially if you have raving great bananas for fingers & thumbs!
All the buttons feel rubbery and without a tactile click when depressed unlike the Xbox equivalent. This can be a bind if you have to look at the keyboard to find the correct character, as you can quite easily be prone to mistakes- see above about 'banana fingers!'
I was initially concerned by the 'loose' appearance of the locating jack, but I now believe that this is intentional because of the 'locating and attaching' process which has always worried me in the past with the Xbox equivalent.
It isn't a full 'QWERTY' keyboard but all the significant punctuation characters are, although I'm yet to find the '/' which might be a pain if you are really hardcore! It does have some extra functions that are very useful such as an 'on/off' switch and it's own Bluetooth connection that doesn't seem to get in the way of communicating via Bluetooth headphone Mike. Overall, I strongly recommend this device, especially for the price. It's comfortable and functional! A no-brainer really!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deejaylud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Articolo di buona fattura e di facile utilizzo. Associazione bluetooth alla ps4 rapida, la tastiera viene riconosciuta; l'unica pecca è che i caratteri speciali stampati sui tasti sono della tastiera americana e se si ha la ps4 con altre lingue bisogna impratichirsi, ma non è poi così problematico.
Il joypad è manegevole anche con la tastiera inserita. Consigliatissima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomasroy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

Trés bon Clavier.
Simple d'utilisation et trés pratique.
S'appaire facilement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Herocross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Looks like good quality and very simple to link to PC and PS4.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by litahelp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

everything as expected,very much like it,works excellent,attaches great seems like I bought it with controller,even I did not,them two things goes well together,thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Works great but not if you have long nails lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by importexpor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

its amazing, great quality, perfect item i recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tylerflewis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Works great. A little weird to plug into your controller, but doesn't really seem to get in the way. Doesn't add to much wait. This is my second one so both myself and fiancee can have one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rizingstar7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

makes typing things so much easier. thanks for this!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreapittorra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Perfetto e veloce da installare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PS4 DOBE Mini Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Keypad For PlayStation 4 Controller
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Controller Charging Stand for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bluetooth Mini Wireless Chatpad Text Chat Message Game Controller Keyboard Console for PS4 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Silicone Case with Chain and 2pcs Rocker Silicone Cap for PS4 Controller
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Attractive Dual Charge Base Dock Charging Station for PS4 Shock Controller
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini/Rechargeable/Gaming Handle/Bluetooth/Keyboard Plastic Bluetooth Keyboards for PS4
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 DOBE PS4 Handle Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 New Controller Dual Charger Dock Stand Charging For PS4 Controller Mini Dual Charging For PS4 Controller
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dual Controller USB Charging Dock Base with 2 Cooling Fan and 3 USB HUB for Sony PS4
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dual Controller USB Charging Dock Base with 2 Cooling Fan and 3 USB HUB for Sony PS4 White
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 GM-1 3.5mm Game Gaming Headphone Headset Earphone Headband with Microphone LED Light for PS4/XBOX ONE/PC/IPhone
13% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest