English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (510 reviews)
Write a review
  • By zhorra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

nice design great product, very happy with my purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phyllis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

Item exactly as described and the fit is great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

It's a beautiful watch and not very expensive. Arrived after 12 days :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By De Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

Great watch I love it .....!!! Arrived after 12 days :) thank you so much Miniinthebox... I also received my gf's watch too :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gregory Upson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

I have already started picking out gifts to order for the holidays. Everyone loves the watches that I've purchased and I love telling them where I got them and how much they were. People are still amazed and shocked at the quality of the watches and when I tell them the price they do not believe me. I tell them all to go to minininthebox.com and find out for yourself!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

The shipping and delivery time of this item was reasonable. It took a few days over 3 weeks for me to receive the item. The item came in good condition. To me the picture of the watch at the site looks smaller than the actual item. Nonetheless the watch is fashionable, big face with broad bands.

Since I just got the item I cannot comment on its performance as yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By indunil_lk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Looks nice for guys with big hands, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By audleyarg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

Very Good product. The strap could be of better quality leather though. But good value for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noonoosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

I got the watch in 2 weeks which is not bad, I loved the watch and got lot of complemens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Devanathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Prompt delivery and product is also in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Big Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Big Tawny Dial Brown PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
17% buyUSD $ 5.36
 Unisex Round Case PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Men\'s Silver Case Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Military Style Silver Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Casual Style Black Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.96
 Unisex Brown Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Men\'s Military Style Gold Case Rubber Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Big Dial Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Fashion Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Sports Style Silver Case Black Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Silver Alloy Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Square Case White Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Military Style Black Dial Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Black Rubber Band Sporty Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Quartz Analog Big Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Casual Style PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Casual Style Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Casual Style Black Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s 3 Time Zones Rectangle Case Black Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest