English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (598 reviews)
Write a review
  • By De Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

Great watch I love it .....!!! Arrived after 12 days :) thank you so much Miniinthebox... I also received my gf's watch too :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gregory Upson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

I have already started picking out gifts to order for the holidays. Everyone loves the watches that I've purchased and I love telling them where I got them and how much they were. People are still amazed and shocked at the quality of the watches and when I tell them the price they do not believe me. I tell them all to go to minininthebox.com and find out for yourself!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nalhamzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

very good product and price >>>>

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By souqstore2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

.......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mase8998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

The price, quality, and over all service was great. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By truboy81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Awesome 👍 I love it thanks guys so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mykle.law
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

I haven't worn it much. But it looks sturdy, appears to keep good time, and I intend to give it away as a gift.

I'm a little concerned about the crown-- it seems well protected by the two large protrusions on each side of it, but it also sits ever so slightly 'above' them, closer to the face of the watch, which makes me wonder if it could be accidentally twisted.

It is bigger than I expected, and I thought the band was a dark brown-- it's black.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fawzialdeeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

...................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

The shipping and delivery time of this item was reasonable. It took a few days over 3 weeks for me to receive the item. The item came in good condition. To me the picture of the watch at the site looks smaller than the actual item. Nonetheless the watch is fashionable, big face with broad bands.

Since I just got the item I cannot comment on its performance as yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By indunil_lk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Looks nice for guys with big hands, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
14% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Gladiator - Men\'s Watch Sports  Army Steam Punk Style
9% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style
7% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Men\'s Watch Sports Leather Band Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Rubber Band
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Military Style Silver Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Rose Gold Case Dress Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Military Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 7.96
 Unisex Brown Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Gold Case Rubber Band
2% buyUSD $ 8.59
 Men\'s Watch Sports Stylish Dial Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashionable Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Racing Style Big Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Analog-Digital Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Men\'s Sports Style Silver Case Black Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex\'s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Square Case White Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Military Style Black Dial Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest