English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (668 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wandell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

O site pode ser legal e os preços atrativos, porém os produtos pra chegar são bronca.
Fiz meu pedido dia 20/11/2012 e hoje 18/12/2012 liguei para os correios do Brasil e me informaram que os produtos ainda estão na China em fiscalização pela receita federal, e só após isso serão liberados, dai aguardar mais uns 15/20 dias, absurdo! Vc faz uma compra, paga à vista e tem que esperar 2meses pra receber. Nota 0 zero no envio e quando os produtos chegarem, se chegarem posto outro comentário. aff!!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo Diego
  • Dec 05, 2012

Minha compra consta pendencia de pagamento mas, o pagamento foi feito no mesmo dia da compra como de monstra o comprovante de de pagamento do Bradesco que enviei no dia da compra e estou enviando novamente. O meu pedido é o de nº 1212030802762205. Peço que verifiquem com agilidade pois só divulgarei e tornarei a comprar quando receber os meu pedidos.

Obrigado. Aguardo o retorno.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ROGÉRIO R SILVA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

O RELÓGIO É MUITO BONITO,E PREÇO MUITO BOM,AINDA NÃO CHEGOU,POIS ACABEI DE COMPRAR,ESPERO QUE CHEGUE SEM PROBLEMAS.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

хороши часики ) двое купил ) массивные! не на хлипкую ручку..по моему только ремешёк тонковат! а так супер !!! 21 день шла

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELDAIR SIQUEIRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

MUITO BONITO,RESITENTE A ÁGUA ACABAMENTO SURPREENDENTE SITE MUITO BOM E SEGURO ...

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serikjan
  • Oct 29, 2012

mne v Karagande mojna da? skolka budet dostavka

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Макс
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Отличные часы.Дешевые и великолепно сидят на руке. С нетерпением ждал поссылки,которая пришла всего за 11 дней.Спасибо огромное сайту.
Все очень аккуратно и никаких проблем.Заказывайте,не пожалеете.
Very nice watch. Many thanks to miniinthebox

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владислав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Спасибо огромное, часы шли ровно месяц
очень доволен смотрятся дорого:)

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gildemar rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Adorei comprar no minilntheBox, os produtos são ótimos, os preços melhor ainda, pode conferir. estou ancioso pra receber já os meus lindos relogios

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Top product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Dit horloge is geweldig!
Hij zit erg goed om je pols heen, ook omdat het horloge zelf niet op je pols zit.
Het bandje zit er ook onderlangs, zo heb je er geen last van.

Ik vind het wel jammer dat de binnenste klokjes niet werken, maar voor deze prijs had ik dat wel verwacht.

Voor de rest is het een super ding!
De verzending was ook erg snel, ik had hierbij nog een USB-splitter gekocht en 3 horloge doosjes, die heb ik mooi in een doosje binnen gekregen.

Als je zit te twijfelen om hem te kopen, KOPEN!

Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Dress Watch Big Round Dial
63% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Brown Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Rose Gold Case Dress Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Flat and Wide Shape Square Dial
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Big Round Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Military Style Black Dial Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Big Alloy Round Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Trapezoidal Dial Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Personalized Retro Leather Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Military Style Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Classic PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Round Alloy Dial Rubber Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Silver Case Black Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Classic Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Big Round Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Military Style Dual Time Zones Brown PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Simple Round Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Casual Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Racing Dial Black Case Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Analog Digital Dual Time Display Sports Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 33.29
 Men\'s Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest