English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (557 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mykle.law
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

I haven't worn it much. But it looks sturdy, appears to keep good time, and I intend to give it away as a gift.

I'm a little concerned about the crown-- it seems well protected by the two large protrusions on each side of it, but it also sits ever so slightly 'above' them, closer to the face of the watch, which makes me wonder if it could be accidentally twisted.

It is bigger than I expected, and I thought the band was a dark brown-- it's black.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fawzialdeeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

...................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

The shipping and delivery time of this item was reasonable. It took a few days over 3 weeks for me to receive the item. The item came in good condition. To me the picture of the watch at the site looks smaller than the actual item. Nonetheless the watch is fashionable, big face with broad bands.

Since I just got the item I cannot comment on its performance as yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By indunil_lk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Looks nice for guys with big hands, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By audleyarg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

Very Good product. The strap could be of better quality leather though. But good value for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noonoosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

I got the watch in 2 weeks which is not bad, I loved the watch and got lot of complemens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Devanathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Prompt delivery and product is also in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ibti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

v nice watch .. my husband like it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By athanikos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Very satisfied, it arrived in 10 business days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mark o sullivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

very comfy leather , and also very stylish and clear to read

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Big Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Big Tawny Dial Brown PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
14% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Gladiator - Men\'s Army Sport Steam Punk Style Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Unisex Round Case PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 6.26
 Men\'s Three Eyes Design Silver Case Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Sporty Dial Rubber Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Military Style Silver Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Casual Military Style Black Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.96
 Unisex Brown Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Military Style Gold Case Rubber Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Men\'s Stylish Dial Black Silicone Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Men\'s Quartz Analog Alloy Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Big Dial Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Fashion Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Men\'s Sports Style Silver Case Black Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex\'s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Silver Alloy Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Military Style 2 Time Zones Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Square Case White Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Men\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Military Style Black Dial Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.54

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest