English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maira cardoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Produto excelente. Comprei para presentear uma amiga e ela adorou. Veio muito bem embalado, e o produto chegou dentro do prazo estipulado no site. Design moderno e material excelente. Boa durabilidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guardianmodel7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

i didn't like the fact that i waited for a month to get my product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bashar.ups
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Very nice ..... nice product at the very affordable price.... I didn't have a problem i all the order process steps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ja_nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Prima hoesje. Goede kwaliteit. Al met al tevreden dus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

super god service, og rigtig god produkt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Plastic back breaks down easily, but overall nice cover to use for max couple months

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomislav.hrman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

The quality is good and and its good for my purposes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lnmcrae88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

no complaints, I will be ordering again soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atomho10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Tutto ok, merce buona, ottimo sito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by younes_azzouzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

tres bon materiel chez mininthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Leather Case Hard Back Case with View  Window for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S3
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material + IMD Craft Glitter Gradient Series Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S6 Edge/S7/S6/S5/S4/S3
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung  S7 edge S7
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Compatible Solid Color/Special Design Full Body Cases for SAMSUNG Galaxy S6 Edge S6 S5 S5mini S4 S4mini S3  S3mini
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover S4 S5 S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU SamsungS7 /s6 edge plus / s6 edge / s6
12% buyUSD $ 2.00
 PU Leather and Plastic Body Leopard Grain Design for Samsung Galaxy S6
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest