English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fidelako
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Better than I thought it would be!!! Recommended for those with S4 mini phones!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahdirr11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

amazing amazing case advise to buy it. we like it so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alain.guinet55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

super qualité tres contente va parfaitement pour le galaxy s4 mini je la recommande a tous les utilisateurs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alain.guinet55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

super qualité tres contente va parfaitement pour le galaxy s4 mini je la recommande a tous les utilisateurs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alain.guinet55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

super qualité tres contente va parfaitement pour le galaxy s4 mini je la recommande a tous les utilisateurs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.kanon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

het heeft even geduurd maar het is toch nog in orde gekomen met het versturen van mijn pakket.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alain.guinet55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

super qualité tres contente va parfaitement pour le galaxy s4 mini je la recommande a tous les utilisateurs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c_panidis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Die Tasche kam gut verpackt und unversehrt an. Für den Preis auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aldaresi.matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Perfetta, ottima qualità, resistenza, consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rgsales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Quando comprei, pensei que a qualidade seria bem baixa. Mas me surpreendi. Produtos muito bons. Apesar que demorou quase 90 dias para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest