English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Magnus Johannes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Ett jättebra tangentbord som passade alldeles utmärkt till en ipad4.
Lagom stora tangenter och perfekt storlek på bordet.

PU Leather Case with Silicone Bluetooth Keyboard & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simpli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Приятно удивилась открыв, цвет совпадает полностью, качество отличное! Не хуже магазина, где стоит около 4000 руб.! Очень довольна, совсем не смущает отсутствие русских буковок на клавиатуре. Да и если к iPad берешь клавиатуру, явно печатаешь много и помнишь расположение, но если кто не знает, можно купить наклейки =)

PU Leather Case with Silicone Bluetooth Keyboard & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White) PU Leather Case with Silicone Bluetooth Keyboard & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By duane.bell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

the item is as described and the price was good.delivery was terrible and took far too long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melis baltali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

it is a really nice and usefull product with good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By afifytm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Great Value and Shape but little bit heavy and the charger was not accompined with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mischaturpin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Im not sure how I feel about this. It sounded like a brilliant idea and I hooked it up and it setup the bluetooth and it worked. It looks beautiful but maybe I either didn't have patience or it was too awkward to type so I just ended up using the regular iPad keypad on the screen. I still pull it out once in a while and look at it and think Hey, I should use that but never do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Voda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

It definitely has best price here, perfect for office activity and less practical in case if you are student or you like to take your IPad with you all the time. The quality is OK. Be prepared that battery will discharge quickly since it uses Bluetooth channel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robertowiemer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Produto conforme anunciado. Site Excelente. Demora na entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARCO PINHEIRO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

comme d'habitude très bonne qualité de produit. Livraison super rapide.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandra
  • Aug 13, 2014

article bien reçu clavier qwerty juste à la préciser sur l'Ipad dans réglage sinon l'on peut croire que certaines touches sont inversées pas de droit de droit à payer nickel pour moi !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest