English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vergel Lucanas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

A very smart way to have your phone and credit card protected. 2 in 1 wallet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Prodotto di prima qualità!!!! Ottime finiture e praticissimo da usare
Voto 10+!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Très bien
  • Dec 07, 2012

Cet étui est superbe, et son prix est plus agréable que dans un magasin spécialisé en France...
Merci à vous...

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Apr 18, 2013

Чехол отличный, есть место для карточек, очень удобный. Один минус при каждодневном использовании через пару месяцев краска слезать начинает в сгибах.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Walisson Maciel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Ótima qualidade, e chegou no prazo. A unica coisa que tem de negativo é a questa dela sujar muito fácil até com a cor da Calça Jeans poda manchala.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cfjsenna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

Thank you. It's a great case at a tremendous savings.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bloughlinjr1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Ordered a 5/5S what was sent was for a 5G. A much thinner version of the iPhone5. The case doesn't fit my 5S.

11/25/2014 I opened a customer service ticket for this issue. The response was received very quickly. I was issued a credit for the full amount without having to return the nonfitting case. This saved me the aggravation of having to ship the unit back. This was my first time having to deal with the customer service side of the business. Very impressive I'll continue to shop and recommend their website. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geneluz95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

It got here pretty fast! Also I thought the quality might be bad but its actually good! Ill be ordering more in the future! Thanks!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nadia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

Love it, nice and effective. Especially like the string.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

This is a great case if you just want to throw your phone in your purse and go. It's very protective, but also accessible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest