English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pazport
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Me gusta, el articulo es como pense, muy bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evelina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Smidig, snygg & enkel! Verkligen ett köp att rekommendera! Gick snabbt att få hem det också direkt till dörrn ;) och jag tog den rosa såklart!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Harriett Kirby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

This flip leather iphone case for the 4S is great! The leather is very soft and the quality seems to be top notch. I bought a lavender one and it is true to color........the only problem I have seen is that the flip part hits the back of your head when you talk. I really don't mind....I just put in on speaker phone when I can! Its a pleaser for sure!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessfox
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

NIKELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milenavbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

adorei capas lindasssssssssssssssssssss ^^ thankssssssssssss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Henk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Prima hoes. Niet duur en toch van goede kwaliteit. Levering ging eerst niet goed maar na contact met de klanteservice is het prima opgelost. Zeer tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dupré
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Parfait correspond en tout point à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana Rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

A qualidade é inegável. Tem fecho imantado, não sai fácil, protege bem e não precisa tirar dali pra nada (tem buraco pra tudo, até pra tirar o chip). Recomendo, além de tudo é linda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kapa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

Très bel étui pour iPhone 4 ou 4S. L'appareil est bien protégé et peut être rechargé sans enlever l'étui. Système de retrait par glissement, ce qui permet de ne pas forcer sur le téléphone pour le retirer de son emplacement ! Bon rapport qualité prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peggy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

zeer handige hoes .
past perfect !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest