English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (736 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by América Paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

AMO ESTA FUNDA, he recomendado esta página muchas veces porqué todos me preguntan que dónde compré ésta funda, es mi favorita!!! (L)
Y protege muy bien mi Celular, además de que queda perfectamente en el Galaxy SIII

Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vu Dieu Linh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

C'est très chic cette coque, je vous recommande à en acheter une.

Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AtaK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Excelent case for Galaxy S3 i9300 .. good material .. strongly recommend to buy !!

Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val_parra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Podem comprar tranquilamente, site super recomendado.
Minha compra demorou 28 dias para chegar, mas valeu a pena a espera, as capinhas são lindas e a qualidade é ótima. =D

Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesus angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

es muy elegante y queda super guapo en el movil

Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sheylliane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Muito linda! Chegou no tempo previsto antes de 30 dias e em otimo estado!

Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color) Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MATTUGINI ENRIC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

OTTIMO SODDISFATTO DEL PRODOTTO .
MENO DEL CORIERE GLS .
QUI A LA SPEZIA NON È BEN GESTITO.
COMMENTO NEGATIVO .

Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Renata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Minhas capinhas chegaram =D e são lindas, como eu imaginava... Mas demorou 2 meses !!! Agora que sei que os produtos chegam vou indicar o site para meus amigos e fazer mais algumas comprinhas..!!

Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yiachara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

great product
product as advertised
value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amged_samman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Thank you for a good customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest